12th January 2011, 07:22 AM
aggie

Any law distance learning diploma courses for BCA graduate?

Is there any law diploma courses in distance learning available for B.C.A graduate (specially Delhi)?

Related Questions:
  1. Will distance learning LLB be beneficial in getting a job?
  2. Is correspondence M.Com beneficial? What is the fee structure? Procedure for admission?
  3. Course duration and fee expenses to study LLB in IGNOU for a candidate who has completed B.Com General about 20 years ago?
  4. How to do LLB from open university? I am pursuing hotel management 3 years course from IHM Mumbai
  5. Is Andhra pradesh university UGC recognized?
  6. How to do diploma in electrical engineering through distance learning? I am a BSc electronics graduate
  7. Which are the universities for operation diploma engineering distance learning courses?
  8. Can I do post graduation in Law being CS Trainee with M.com degree holder?
  9. What are the courses to do after completion of diploma in Mechanical? -- [New]
  10. Colleges offering diploma in Labour Law through distance learning? Fee structure, job placement and admission details for the same?
  11. How to do Ph.D in Law through distance learning?
  12. Diploma courses related to Geology? Is there distance learning course available at post graduation level?
  13. Difference between MBA and regular MBA? Which one is beneficial? Difference between LLB and LLM?
  14. How can I join distance Diploma while working in Bahrain Refinery?
  15. What to do to make a good career in software development after obtaining distance learning in BCA?
  16. Is MCA distance course best for me after completing BCA with 64.6%? Is the distance learning course reliable for best placements?
  17. Job in infosys, HCL etc after BCA from distance learning without any work experience? -- [Most Discussed]
  18. List of distance learning colleges after 12th?
27th April 2011, 12:18 PM
Unregistered