10th January 2012, 06:13 PM

Which is the best course for my career growth among AMIE or IIIE or B.tech (distance)? I have done diploma

Now i am in working in one private automobile manufaturing company after my diploma completion.now i want to continue my education through distance.which is the best course to my career growth AMIE or IIIE or B.tech (distance).

8th May 2012, 10:26 AM

Default Re: Which is the best course for my career growth among AMIE or IIIE or B.tech (distance)? I have done diploma

Which one is best AMIE or BTECH?
8th July 2012, 01:06 PM

Default Re: Which is the best course for my career growth among AMIE or IIIE or B.tech (distance)? I have done diploma

I have completed DME, 7 yrs back. now, together with my job, I want bachelor's degree for competative exams. so, what will be most suitable option EXTERNALLY.???
27th July 2012, 11:46 AM

I have completed Diploma in Mechanical Engineering (Almost 10 years completed). Now working with MNC - Mechanical Industries. I wish to complete the Degree of Engineering & then MBA. So can you pls guide which would be the best for me (Offcourse external)? AMIE or IIIE or any other equivalent??
4th September 2012, 04:50 PM

I have completed Diploma in Mechanical Engineering (Almost 10 years completed). Now working with MNC - Mechanical Industries. I wish to complete the Degree of Engineering & then MBA. So can you pls guide which would be the best for me (Offcourse external)? AMIE or IIIE or any other equivalent??
27th September 2012, 05:16 AM

I have completed my diploma in mechanical engineering with over 7 years of experience, i want to pursue a AMIE or a BTech distance education.I have been informed that AMIE is very tough as compared to Btech., what makes it tough is it the syllabus content or your normal work routine combined with study life, or is it simply tough. Also i have been looking for recognized colleges offering B tech distance education. I have not been getting any recognised by AICTE.
1st October 2012, 11:41 AM

I have complete my diplomo in electrical & electronics engineering with over 4.5 year experiance in MNC company - Construction Industries. i like to do distance degree. Please guide which one is better in AMIE senior technician or Work Integrated B.S from BITS .?
14th October 2012, 05:19 PM

Sir,i m a serving person in Navy with mechanical Engineering side.I have done BSC & MBA(OPERATION) from IGNOU.should i do IIIE(graduateship) or IME(Sec A&B) for further strengthening my career.
18th February 2013, 08:48 PM

dear sir .I have diplom in automobail
25th March 2013, 08:34 PM

is iiie AICTE approved ?
24th September 2013, 03:59 AM
bashirullah ansari

Wink Re: Which is the best course for my career growth among AMIE or IIIE or B.tech (distance)? I have done diploma

Q-Which one is best AMIE or IIIE
24th September 2013, 04:03 AM

Which is the best course for my career growth among AIME or IIIE for B.tech(in distance)? I have done my diploma in mechanical engineering. Is the IIIE is approved by AICTE?
24th September 2013, 04:05 AM
Bashirullah ansari

Wink Re: Which is the best course for my career growth among AMIE or IIIE or B.tech (distance)? I have done diploma

Q-Which one is best AMIE or IIIE
21st August 2014, 02:14 PM

plz suggest me which is better courses amie or b.tech, and also suggest me i have paid the first sem fees and exam fees, will it be return if i cancel my membership in amie

thanks uou

plz reply me
11th December 2015, 11:59 AM

i am completed my diploma in electrical engineering now i am working in lntconstruction solar group. in future which course is better for my career like btech(parttime) or amie