10th January 2011, 05:38 PM
shubham bhardwaj

Can a diploma engineering student apply for AIEEE?

i am doing diploma in engineering. This is my last year.can i apply for aieee.

Related Questions:
  1. Can a diploma engineering student apply for AIEEE?
  2. Is it possible to write AIEEE Exam being a diploma pass out?
  3. Can I apply for AIEEE lateral entry after passing diploma in Metallurgy engineering
  4. Am I eligible for AIEEE if I am a engineering diploma student?
  5. How to apply for diploma lateral entry exam for engineering in Tamilnadu while in ECE diploma?
  6. Can I apply fopr AIEEE after completing diploma in Metallurgical engineering?
  7. Can I apply for AIEEE after completing diploma in Metallurgical Engineering?
  8. What are the various engineering diploma course available currently?
  9. Diploma engineering student can apply for RAW? How to apply?
  10. Am I eligible to appear for AIEEE exam after completion of 3 years diploma course?
  11. Is the diploma holder eligibile to apply for AIEEE?
  12. Can I apply for AIEEE after diploma in IT for admission in direct 2nd year? -- [Most Discussed]
  13. Requirements to apply for PSU recruitment exams for Civil Engineering Diploma student who belongs to Nepal?
  14. Am I eligible to apply for IIT after completion of three years diploma course in mechanical engineering?
  15. Can I apply for Private Jobs if pursuing Lateral Entry Diploma in Electrical Engineering?
  16. Am I eligible to write AIEEE? I have completed my diploma in drilling engineering from School of mining, Orissa with 72% marks. What's the minimum marks should I scored to get admission in NIT with mining stream?
  17. What to do after completion of diploma in Mechanical engineering? -- [New]
  18. Can I apply for any multination company after scoring 74% in 10th, 55% in 12th, 75% in diploma engineering and 70% in batch
11th January 2011, 02:08 PM
bhavna04
Senior Member+

Default Re: Can a diploma engineering student apply for AIEEE?