8th March 2012, 08:36 AM
Unregistered

Can I apply for IAS being a candidate pursuing final year of BCA course?

hello sir,
being BCA final year student can i apply for IAS.

Related Questions:
  1. Can I apply for SBI PO Exam being a candidate of pursuing 2nd year BCA? When will I be able to apply for this Exam?
  2. How to apply for IAS Exam being a candidate of pursuing 3rd year BE in Civil?
  3. Can I take admission for LLB course being a candidate of pursuing final year of BCA?
  4. How to apply for IAS or IPS exam? I am a final semester student of BCA
  5. Can I apply for SBI Clerk Exam pursuing final year of BCA course?
  6. Can I apply for Internship after completing BCA? -- [New]
  7. Which subjects should I choose for IAS Exam being a candidate pursuing final year of B.Tech in IT?
  8. When will be the WIPRO WASE Exam? Am I eligible for this Exam being a candidate pursuing final year of BCA?
  9. What is the scope in Air Force after doing BCA? I am pursuing BCA final year
  10. Am I eligible for IAS Exam being a final year candidate of BCA?
  11. Can I apply for SBI Clerk Exam having scored 55% in 12th class and pursuing final year of BCA course?
  12. Which short term courses should I do having interest in Designing being a candidate of pursuing final year of BCA?
  13. Can I apply for SBI PO Exam being a candidate of pursuing final year of BE?
  14. Procedure to become IAS officer after BCA? -- [Most Discussed]
  15. How to appear for JNU, NIMCET and BHU Entrance Exams being a candidate of pursuing final year of BCA?
  16. Which subjects should I choose to become an IAS Officer being a candidate pursuing final year of MCA course?
  17. Am I eligible for IAS Exam being a candidate of pursuing final year in BE and Physically Handicapped?
  18. Which branch is good for me in MBA being a candidate of pursuing final year BCA?
8th March 2012, 09:13 AM
lvnareshsunrise
Senior Member+++++