20th August 2012, 07:57 PM
mohanvikas111

Can I obtain NATA scores for admission in B.Arch? I am interested in Architecture

actually my drawing is not so good can i obtain nata scores required for admissions in b.arch,as im much interested in architecture..im studying inter 2nd year now.

Related Questions:
  1. How to prepare for NATA / AIEEE (BArch)? Coaching centers in Delhi to prepare for the same?
  2. JEE scores are enough or NATA is necessary for admission in B.Arch? -- [New]
  3. How much is the score required in NATA examination for admission in top architecture colleges
  4. How much score should I obtain in NATA ? please help me.....
  5. How to get application forms for Karnataka CET and it's fees? Is NATA compulsory for Architecture? How to obtain it's form and what is it's syllabus?
  6. How to apply for NATA? How may I get admission in Belgaum (Gogte Institute of Technology) or BV Bhoomreddy engineering college(Hubli)? I'm studyin in 12th std and interested in Architecture
  7. Can I get admission in good college with a good score of AIEEE and NATA? Is Architecture course at Goa college, good?
  8. Syllabus for Architecture exams like AIEEE & NATA? How to prepare?
  9. Alternative ways of studying Architechture and Interior Designing without taking up NATA? Architecture colleges in Bangalore? How to prepare for NATA?
  10. What can I do after diploma in Electronics Engineering?
  11. In which Architecture colleges can I get admission after scoring 72% in HSc and 82 in NATA?
  12. What should I do? I want to pursue B.Arch course but I have sent my AIEEE application form for B.Tech course. Would I get admission in a good college after securing a good rank in AIEEE or NATA?
  13. AIEEE BArch. Rank required for admission in architecture -- [Most Discussed]
  14. Is NATA sufficient for admission to Architecture colleges in Kerala?
  15. What is the procedure to do B.Arch in Atlanta?
  16. How to join UG course under the course of Architecture?