21st September 2010, 10:26 PM
Unregistered

Can I prepare for Medical Entrance Exams while doing B.Tech first year?

am doi my B.Tech IT first year..
i want get a medical seat thro entrance exams.
help me..
tell me how to prepare..
and what books should i refer..
give me more information..
am from madurai..

Related Questions:
  1. How should i prepare for medical entrance exams keeping track of various subjects and study hours?
  2. How to prepare for medical entrance exams and which are the best colleges in this field?
  3. How should I prepare for medical entrance exams? I am studying in class 9th currently?
  4. How should I prepare for medical entrance exams? I am studying in class 9th currently?
  5. What are the entrance exams for 12th passed non medical students? How to prepare for the same?
  6. How to prepare for AIIMS and AIPMT? Books to be preferred for medical entrance exams?
  7. How to prepare for medical entrance exams(WBJEE) and score above 88%?
  8. How to prepare well for medical joint entrance exam like WBJEE, AIPMT, JIPMER?
  9. Best books for Biology, Physics, Chemistry and Maths for various Medical and Non-Medical entrance exams? -- [Most Discussed]
  10. Will I have to drop a year to prepare for Medical entrance exam?
  11. How to download previous 10 year Question Papers for Bank PO Exams? List of Books to prepare for these Exams?
  12. Will there be any problem if I am not able to attend MD entrance exams after filling up the forms due to an accident? -- [New]
  13. How to prepare for medical entrance exams? Which books to opt for?
  14. How should i prepare for medical entrance exams keeping in mind the various format of exams throughout the nation?
  15. List of selected books which are good for medical entrance examinations like WBJEE, AIPMT etc?
  16. How to prepare for Medical Competition exams being a drop out student?
  17. Good Books to prepare for Medical Entrance Exams?