19th August 2011, 12:33 AM

Companies in which I can apply after having certain experience in claims processing and reinsurance accounts processing in BPO?

Hello, my name is Alex I have experience in claims processing and reinsurance accounts processing in BPO, I would like to know the companies I can apply for a job.

Regards,
Alex

Related Questions:
  1. How to get a suitable government job after completing B.E(Food processing and preservation technology) and MBA with 7 tears of experience in food processing?
  2. What is the scope of a job after doing MSc in Microbiology subject
  3. What is the salary I should get? List of BPO companies in Kolkata?
  4. List of jobs which we can apply after completion of M.Sc in Microbiology? -- [Most Discussed] -- [New]
  5. Which organisations recruit M.Tech(Mineral Processing)? Government jobs for M.Tech in Mineral Processing holder?
  6. Can I get a job in NTC after completing diploma textile processing? I have 13 years experience in Dying
  7. Any companies which are offering internship in the field of image processing, microprocessors or communication? -- [Most Discussed]
  8. Which all government jobs I can apply after completion of graduation in Biotechnology?
  9. In which field I can get job after my completion of B.Sc Microbiology?
  10. How to do Ph.D in Robotics or Image Processing? I am doing M.Tech in Mechatronics
  11. Among Environmental engineering and Food Process engineering which is a better career option for girls?
  12. B.Tech in Chemical Engineering after Diploma is good for future?
  13. What should we do after completion of B.Tech CSE? Which higher studies course to opt for?
  14. Can I work for companies like Lays & other famous food companies after B.Tech in Food Processing with high salary?
  15. What is the future of chemical engineer?
  16. List of companies in Bangalore for summer training in Digital Signal Processing?
  17. Which are the good topics in Ph.D for computer science?