4th April 2017, 07:55 PM
Unregistered

What steps should I follow to become a Custom Officer after completing my class 12th? Which course should I pursue?

Respected Sir, I am studying in class 12th now and after completing it I want to become a Custom Officer so I want to know what steps should I follow to become a Custom Officer after completing my class 12th? Which course should I pursue? Please answer as soon as possible.

Related Questions:
  1. How can I become a Custom Officer after completing class 12th (Biology)? Which degree course should I pursue to become a Custom Officer?
  2. Which course should I pursue in Graduation to become a Custom Officer?
  3. What steps should I follow to become an IAS Officer after completing class 12th (BIPC)?
  4. Am I eligible to pursue MBBS after 8 years of completing class 12th (Computer Science, Physics and Chemistry)? What steps should I follow to pursue MBBS?
  5. What steps should I follow to become an IPS Officer? How much should I score in class 12th?
  6. What steps should I follow for pursuing a career in Mass Communication after completing class 12th?
  7. What steps should I follow after completing class 12th to become a CA?
  8. What steps should I follow to join CID after completing class 12th (Biology)? Do I need to write any entrance exam?
  9. What steps should I follow to become a Space Scientist? Which course should I pursue to become a Space Scientist?
  10. What steps should I follow to become a Commercial Pilot after completing class 12th?
  11. Procedure and steps to be an Airport Customs Officer after completing B.Com?
  12. Should I pursue BBA or B.Com without Maths after completing class 12th to become an Income Tax Officer?
  13. What steps should I follow to become an IAS Officer? Which subject should I choose in class 10th? -- [Most Discussed]
  14. Am I eligible to join the CID after completing class 12th? What steps should I follow to join the CID?