9th January 2012, 09:40 AM
Unregistered

Can I register for Ph.D without having Masters Degree and having 30 years of work experience with Vegetable reputable organization in the Apparel Export Industry?

Can I register for a PHD without a Masters Degree?
I have a B.A. Hons. deg in Eng. Lit. from Miranda House Delhi Univ.

I have 30 years work experience with very reputable org. in the Apparel Export Industry.

Research is the central point of any marketing activity...and I wish to do it in a formalised fashion..hence the desire for a PHD. which will structure it.

Kamal Kapur.

Related Questions:
  1. Can I do Ph.D in Computer Science after 7 years of software development experience?
  2. Am I eligible to do Ph.D course after having 30 years of experience in apparel industry?
  3. How can I do PHD after PG Diploma in Journalism? List of institutes offering this course in India?
  4. Can Ph.D. be awarded after doing 2 years JRF and 3 years as SRF after B.Tech?
  5. Required Qualification for the position of Assistant Professor as per UGC and AICTE Rules? -- [Most Discussed]
  6. Can I study Part Time PhD in Computer Science without pursuing Master's Degree for B.E.(CSE) graduate who has 8 years of work experience? List of colleges in Karnataka and Tamil Nadu?
  7. Possibility to study PhD in English Language in IGNOU for a B.Ed graduate who has 20 years of Teaching experience?
  8. Procedure to apply for Ph.D course after 3 years of software industry experience?
  9. Am I eligible to study PhD in Commerce/Economics if completed ICAI and having 11 years of work experience?
  10. List jobs available for Textile Diploma Holders in government sector?
  11. How can I get admission in IGNOU for PhD in Management having 10 years of work experience?
  12. What should i do after passing 12th? I want to become an Astronaut
  13. How can I study PhD in Technology if completed MCA and having 5 years of experience in IT Industry?