30th September 2015, 10:52 AM
Unregistered

Am I eligible to do Ph.D course after having 30 years of experience in apparel industry?

I have a B.A. Hons. Degree from Delhi Univ. I have 30 years experience in the Apparel Industry. I would like to do a Ph.D on a topic in this field. Am I eligible and if yes where can I apply? Can someone please provide me the information on the same?

Related Questions:
  1. Can I register for Ph.D without having Masters Degree and having 30 years of work experience with Vegetable reputable organization in the Apparel Export Industry?
  2. Procedure to apply for Ph.D course after 3 years of software industry experience?
  3. How can I study PhD in Technology if completed MCA and having 5 years of experience in IT Industry?
  4. Am I eligible to study PhD in Commerce/Economics if completed ICAI and having 11 years of work experience?
  5. How can I pursue Ph.D in Computer Science being a candidate having completed MCA course and with 3 years of experience as Computer Teacher and another 3 years in Industry?
  6. Mechanical engineer with 4 years work experience is eligible to do PhD in Mathematics? What route to take for pursuing PhD in Mathematics?
  7. Which is better PhD in Biotechnology or joining any industry to gain experience?
  8. Am I eligible to do Ph.D with 7 years industrial experience? -- [Most Discussed]
  9. Eligibilty Criterion for PhD programme in India for working professional?
  10. List of universities which offer PhD in Management course to MBA postgraduate who has work experience?
  11. Am I eligible to study PhD in Mathematics if having 28 years of Teaching experience after Post Graduation in Mathematics?
  12. How can I join Ph.D in Mathematics being a candidate having completed BE in Information Science and with 7 years of work experience in Software Industry?
  13. Can I do Ph.D in Computer Science after 7 years of software development experience?