26th May 2011, 09:41 AM
kavyashree_gr8

Companies offering highest package to engineering students through off campus placements?

I'm an engineering student and I don't wanna get placed thru CAmpus selections as It offers very less pay hence I would Like to know which company offers heighest Package so that I could actually Apply for that..............?

22nd August 2011, 04:01 PM
rohitkumarramesh
Senior Member++++

Smile Re: Companies offering highest package to engineering students through off campus placements?

Quote:
Originally Posted by kavyashree_gr8 View Post
I'm an engineering student and I don't wanna get placed thru CAmpus selections as It offers very less pay hence I would Like to know which company offers heighest Package so that I could actually Apply for that..............?
There are various software companies in India which offers higher salary packages to the freshers. Below is the list of some top companies is given in which you can apply off campus also. Initially these companies will offer you a salary package of 2.5 to 3.0 lac p.a.
After a experience of 3 to 4 months increment will be done in your salary, which all depends on your hard work and performance.
The companies in which you can apply off campus are listed below.

Tata Consultancy Services

Wipro

Infosys

Satyam Computer Services

HCL Technologies

Tech Mahindra

Patni Computer Systems

i-flex Solutions

MphasiS

L&T Infotech
22nd August 2011, 05:30 PM
brijeshgzp123

Thumbs up Re: Companies offering highest package to engineering students through off campus placements?

There are various software companies in India which offers higher salary packages to the freshers. Below is the list of some top companies is given in which you can apply off campus also. Initially these companies will offer you a salary package of 2.5 to 3.0 lac p.a.

Good luck...
22nd August 2011, 05:41 PM
Snehamay ganguly
Senior Member+++++