29th March 2011, 09:08 PM
mikasel

Cutoff marks needed for doing 5 years MSc course? From where to get the application form of Anna University?

dear sir, i am tamil selvan
i want to know about cut-off needed for Msc course [5years] in this year 2011-12. and where can i get the application form. in anna university

1. Cutoff marks required in 12th to study B.Sc(Physics) in Anna University?
  2. What is the cutoff marks needed to join Anna University fro Aeronautical engineering?
  3. Cutoff needed to get into Anna University? I have scored 285 cutoff
  4. Maximum and minimum cutoff marks for B.Arch in Anna University and Anna University affiliated colleges? Colleges in which I could get after scoring 287.6 marks? List of top 10 architecture colleges in Tamilnadu? -- [Most Discussed]
  5. What is the cutoff marks for Anna University MSc Applied Mathematics?
  6. Date of issue of the application form for counseling to join lateral entry batch of ECE? Percentage needed to get selected in Anna University in Chennai?
  7. What is the maximum and minimum cutoff marks for B.Arch in Anna University and Anna University affiliated colleges?
  8. From where I will get application form of Anna University BCA course? Cutoff marks required in 12th, fee expenses and last date of form submission?
  9. What is the MBA cutoff for each category for Anna University? What is the top score? When is the commencement of counseling?
  10. How much marks are needed in TANCET to get placed Anna University Chennai
  11. What is the date of issue of Anna University application form?
  12. Cutoff marks required in TANCET to study MCA in Madras University/Anna University? -- [New]
  13. Last year cutoff marks in M.E Aviation in Anna University?
  14. What are the cutoff marks for MSc(Electronic Media) for OC Community in Anna University?
  15. When Anna University will publish application form of TANCET?
  16. Will I get any college under sports quota in Anna University Counseling after scoring 106 cutoff marks?
  17. NATA marks are required to be submitted in Anna University along with the application form?
  18. How much is the cutoff for 12th? I want to join Anna University
7th May 2011, 12:27 AM

Default Re: Cutoff marks needed for doing 5 years MSc course? From where to get the application form of Anna University?

What is the cutoff for M.Sc IT in anna university?
10th May 2011, 08:45 AM

Default Re: Cutoff marks needed for doing 5 years MSc course? From where to get the application form of Anna University?

cut off marks below 175 which engineering college in tamilnadu
10th May 2011, 07:46 PM

commonly 170-180 cutoff for MSc IT da...........
11th May 2011, 08:47 PM

cut off marks for B.E (IT) in anna university for MBC?any other new courses is their to join after finishing HSC?
14th May 2011, 08:53 PM

i have got 131.5 cut off in 12th m s.c can i apply for msc 5 years course
15th May 2011, 05:45 PM

what is the expected cutoff for getting M.Sc (IT) / M.SC(Comp.SC.) FOR BC community in Anna University
16th May 2011, 10:57 PM

above 185 for msc cs......am doing my second year thr..
16th May 2011, 10:57 PM

expected cut off mark for M.sc (electronic media) for OC community in anna university ???
18th May 2011, 09:13 PM

How can i know about the marks needed to M.sc computer science (IT)?and fees detail for BC candidate.anna university
19th May 2011, 11:03 AM

above 185 for msc cs......am doing my second year thr..
at present wat willbe the cutoff for msc it in anna university
19th May 2011, 11:11 AM

cut off marks needed for m.sc (I.T) IN anna university for B.C
19th May 2011, 01:12 PM

Expected cut off for Msc comp sci. for OC and BC in anna university..
20th May 2011, 10:49 AM

for 5 yrs msc IT and CS in anna university ceg cutt off is calculated for 300.divide each subject(phy,chemis,maths) by 2 and add them. now u ll hav ur cut off for 300.i got 271 cutoff and entered in msc IT in 2009. am a bc candidate.but now the competiton increased. if u hav more than 270 u hav chances of getting in the course(for bc).
20th May 2011, 03:22 PM

msc five year course application form where we get
21st May 2011, 09:33 PM
jananiskumar

hi, i am MBC candidate as told b4 i calculated my cutoff for 300 and it is 257.5 .... so please say me whether i can do my MSc in any of the 3 streams in anna university... please guide me frenz...
22nd May 2011, 01:46 PM

what is the required cut off for msc it . I have got 185.5 ? Is doing it a good choice?
22nd May 2011, 06:07 PM
lvkrishnan

Hi all:
my M.Sc cut off is 279.5 and i belongs to BC class can you tell me that what is the chance of getting addmission in CEG M.Sc five years

Thanks for your help

krishnan

Last edited by lvkrishnan; 23rd May 2011 at 09:27 AM. Reason: mistake for the mark
22nd May 2011, 07:01 PM
jananiskumar

how can i find the replies for the question which i posts
23rd May 2011, 06:28 PM

after i complete my Msc if i can write GATE exam and if i can do any other higher course
24th May 2011, 09:55 PM

what cut off need to take msc software ? pls guide me friends?
1st June 2011, 06:34 PM

i have 81.6663 percentage in 2 exam can i apply for m.sc electronic media
6th June 2011, 10:12 AM

I have got 256 marks out of 300 in 2 exams can i apply for it????????????? i am an B.C community student and what is the last year cut off marks who got the seats?????
16th June 2011, 06:07 PM

CAN ANY1 PLS TELL ME THE CUT-OFF FOR B.C COMMUNITY [[ELECTRONICS MEDIA M.SC 5YEARS COURSE PLS]]
MAIL ME AT [email protected].
MOBILE- 9952496521.
PLS its Urgent..
10th July 2011, 08:13 AM

for mscit my appl.no1849 this year. what is the possition for my admission
15th July 2011, 09:27 PM

How to calculate my cut off mark for M.Sc (intergrated) Electronic Media course in Anna university ?
16th July 2011, 10:36 PM

hi frnds my cut off mark is 276.5/300 can i get msc it in anna university chennai... pls help me ..
16th July 2011, 10:40 PM
crisrinold

hi my cut off mark is 276.5/300.. can i get msc it in anna university chennai ..?? pls help me guys ....
9th April 2012, 03:39 PM

from where i get the applications to join M.Sc IT in college of engineering Guindy????
23rd May 2012, 12:51 PM

wat s d minimum cut off marks for bc to join msc electronic media (5 yrs) in anna univ???
24th May 2012, 09:31 AM

hi frnds my cutoff is 272.2... can i do Msc course in annauniv chennai... help me buddies please frankies.....
24th May 2012, 04:54 PM

Is doing msc 5 yrs integrated course value than b.e?
26th May 2012, 08:38 PM

my cut off is 186.7 out off 300 my community is sc can i get msc it seat in anna university
27th May 2012, 11:33 AM

My cut off mark is 197.5. Can I get 5 year integrated in Ann univeristy in chennai. M. Deepak Govind
29th May 2012, 11:23 PM

sir,what is the maximum cut off marks for MSC integrated course ,my cut off mark is 177.33 shall i get in anna university?
30th May 2012, 02:30 PM

i have got 159.0 cut off in 12th can i apply for M.Sc IT 5 years course
30th May 2012, 02:38 PM

i have got 159.00 cut off in 12th can i apply for M.Sc IT 5 years course
30th May 2012, 02:39 PM

30th May 2012, 02:53 PM
karunamoorthy.m

9th June 2012, 01:10 AM

i 've got 227/300 in 2... can I get 5 year integrated course M.sc electronic media in Anna univeristy in chennai...?
21st June 2012, 07:27 PM

CAN ANY1 PLS TELL ME THE CUT-OFF FOR B.C COMMUNITY [[ELECTRONICS MEDIA M.SC 5YEARS COURSE PLS]]
MAIL ME AT [email protected].
MOBILE- 9952496521.
PLS its Urgent..
wats ur cut offf
25th June 2012, 12:22 PM

when is the counseling for MSc IT 5years integrated course in anna university???reply pls..
25th June 2012, 08:31 PM

Hi Friends,
I have a cut off of 289.5/300..and i have applied for this 5 yrs intregrated course..Can anyone tell me wen will we be called for counselling...i recieved the acknowledgement card only on 21st june but i saw in a website tat the counselling is on june 22nd..n im shocked...plsssssssssssss someone inform me...its urgent..
Thanks.:)
28th June 2012, 10:45 PM

i think 22nd june is for NRI and CIWGC candidates......
3rd July 2012, 12:34 PM

cut off mark needed for msc it/csc for sc candidate?
20th July 2012, 12:04 PM

cut off mark needed for msc it in anna university
13th August 2012, 01:57 PM

I have applied for Msc integrated course in Annauniversity. My cut off mark is 253/300. I belong to MBC category. I have not even received my acknowledgement. May I know whether the counselling is over and also want to know i can get it from the waiting list. Very much interested in doing Msc computer science.
3rd May 2013, 05:09 PM

Is M.Sc software engineering course as worth as M.C.A?
7th May 2013, 01:45 AM
viji06

When did anna university issue application for the M.sc 5years (2013)
12th May 2013, 12:49 AM

my cut off is 186/200 .bc. is there any chance for me to get msc it or msc cs in anna university