24th December 2010, 01:05 PM
SIDHANT VASHISHT

Date of sale of Merchant Navy forms?

Good after sir or mam here i want to know when and how would i get the merchant navy form

9th January 2011, 07:16 PM
yashwar sharma S.G.

Default Re: Date of sale of Merchant Navy forms?

For merchant navy,sale of application form is usually notified according to the vacancy of the post in EMPLOYMENT NEWS.

You can check and refresh the news for the applicaation form.

Here are govt. training institutes which provide pre-sea and post-sea training of international standards:

1.Training ship chanakya,navi mumbai.
2.Marine engineering & research institute,kolkatta
3.MERI,mumbai
4.Lal bahadur shastri college of advanced maritime studies and research,mumbai.

regards,
yash
here is the email for MERI,mumbai:[email protected]
9th January 2011, 10:26 PM
sauravkumarjhumritelaiya

the application form was provided in the market within November 17th 2010 to December 7th 2010
but in AXIS bank it was available upto 5th December 2010 only
the entrance exam was held on 21th December 2010 for the merchant navy 2011
10th January 2011, 05:00 PM
subho19

For merchant navy,sale of application form is usually notified according to the vacancy of the post in EMPLOYMENT NEWS.

Here are govt. training institutes which provide pre-sea and post-sea training of international standards:

3.MERI,mumbai
4.Lal bahadur shastri college of advanced maritime studies and research,mumbai.yhank you
5th February 2011, 09:46 AM

Give me correct date of merchant neavy form
8th March 2011, 11:55 AM

hi sir
i am studrent of 11 th class side of commares. sir how to get i join indian navy after 12th class? i my dream 2 join indain navy. and what % i m eran in 12 th class. sir plz rpy me?
my phone no. 9716638903.
plz rpy me.
thank u sir
18th March 2011, 08:26 PM

is there any other chance to apply for merchant navy in 2011?
25th March 2011, 01:27 PM

HI Sir i read in clas 11 i want to become deck cedit after passout 12 so i wanted to know about the colleges of merchant navey
10th April 2011, 11:36 PM

hi sir i want to know when i can get the forms of marchant navy in the market
11th April 2011, 04:15 PM
strange_rahul

Merchant Navy forms are available from in the month of November and the entrance will be held in the month of December....
16th April 2011, 08:02 PM

Respected Sir, my brother is willing to join merchant navy?he is b-tech computers with 66% and is 23 years old?Could you please guide for which job in merchant nay is he most eligible for and what is procedure thread for joining it?Please guide me
ajaypal kaur
[email protected].
18th April 2011, 08:06 PM

HELLO SIR I WANT TO KNOW HOW I CAN JOIN MERCHANT NAVY AFTER 10 2 ?AND WHT %AGE IS REQUIRED ?PLEASE SIR GIVE ME PROPER GUIDANCE.I HAVE KEEN INTREST TO JOIN NAVY. YOURS SINCERELY
RAVINDERPAL KAUR
22nd April 2011, 09:23 PM

date of forms 2011
24th April 2011, 09:43 AM
AYUSH KUMAR YADAV

For merchant navy, notifications are given in employments news so keep on reading the news every day.Forms are available in the month of November & exam are held in the month of December.

3.MERI,mumbai
4.Lal bahadur shastri college of advanced maritime studies and
26th April 2011, 03:21 PM

sir plz confirm me about entance exams for 2011
27th April 2011, 02:47 AM

iam a student of b.tech in information technology. so can u guide me how to get entry in merchant navy...
do send me details on my id that is [email protected]
27th April 2011, 01:22 PM

sir, where do i get gov. marchant nevi form.
29th April 2011, 06:11 PM

I am a student of a B.com final year, and i have to given exam of final year,
Now I am taking admission in M I B,from Ghaziabad (UP).
So my question is that can i fill up Cs Executive form with M I B Post Graduate course,
please Sir advise me further this.

Thanking you,

Umesh Kumar
10th May 2011, 12:37 AM

Please type your question or comment here and then click Submit. last dat
10th May 2011, 11:28 PM

i m a commerce student...appeared for 12th exams...waiting 4 my result...can a apply for merchant navy?
12th May 2011, 05:37 PM

hello sir i m a student of commerce .and i want join merchant navy .so can u guide me how to get entry in merchant navy...
do send me details on my id that is [email protected] thank u sir.
16th May 2011, 01:09 PM

hello sir i am a student of science and i want to join merchant navy.can u plz guide me how to get entry in merchant navy........
and wat would be the date of enterence xam of merchant navy 2011
17th May 2011, 01:44 PM

after10classanyjobinnavy
17th May 2011, 06:47 PM

hello sir , i am rohit tirkey ,from gwalior , i have given 12th exam this year from commerce stream , i would like to ask u can i also join a merchant navy ,if yes plz guide me to join the merchant navy from this year only plzzzzzzzz reply me !!!!!!!!!
17th May 2011, 07:05 PM

date of forms?
23rd May 2011, 11:19 PM

i am give my 10th class result and wait for my result .can i fill the form.
5th June 2011, 10:33 PM

when will be the entrence exam of merchant navy occur in 2011
8th June 2011, 02:33 PM

when will be the entrence exam of merchant navy occur in 2011.????
plz send me [email protected]
10th June 2011, 02:24 PM

date of sale of merchant navy form 2011?
plz send me the details [email protected]
10th June 2011, 11:37 PM
amit gaur054

My dear friend..........For merchant navy,sale of application form is usually notified according to the vacancy of the post in EMPLOYMENT NEWS.

3.MERI,mumbai

17th June 2011, 09:54 PM

HOW TO CANCEL FORM OF 10 2 TES
1st July 2011, 07:54 AM

hello sir this is abhishek jain..
here i want to know when and how would i get the merchant navy forms.. Plz reply sir
1st July 2011, 08:11 AM

sir plz tell me when & how would it get the merchant navy form..
14th July 2011, 09:25 PM

pranav gupta .studing in 2. sir plz tell me in this year,in which month merchant navy forms will available..... plz reply on. [email protected]
18th July 2011, 06:24 PM
rachender singh

Thumbs up Re: Date of sale of Merchant Navy forms?

Originally Posted by SIDHANT VASHISHT View Post
Good after sir or mam here i want to know when and how would i get the merchant navy form
dear friend;-
merchant navy forums are available in market in november to decembers of every months.
these are available in post office or in book shops .
some private companies also conducts their own selection processer to admits their candidate these forums are also available in book shops.
best wishes
18th July 2011, 06:33 PM
rachender singh

Give me correct date of merchant neavy form
merchant navy forum are released in nevember to december of every months.
mainly in 17th of the november.
also in march to april.
good luck and keep a continuous watch at employment news paper.
18th July 2011, 06:38 PM
rachender singh

is there any other chance to apply for merchant navy in 2011?
of course friend you can apply for merchant navy in 2011.
but it depends on requirement of a candidate in age height etc which is different for different institute.
you must see employment newspaper continously.
18th July 2011, 06:48 PM
rachender singh

dear friend:-
you don't mention about which exams you are talking about.
if you are talking about nda then i will say its date 17th april 2011
and for nda2 its date is 22 august
18th July 2011, 06:58 PM
rachender singh

sir, where do i get gov. marchant nevi form.
dear friend:-
merchant navy forums are available in post office or in book shops.
some of the book shoppers also keep it.
some of the private companies also conducts their own test or their on requirement.
25th July 2011, 02:18 PM

sir, i've completd my 10 2 and 50% in pcm.. is am eligible to join merchant navy? and how can get the forms for applying...
Ranveer
plz rply
22nd August 2011, 12:17 PM

i want to know that if i applied for officer post in merchant navy.plz can u tell me that what post are avalible .my marks are in 10th is 76% and i m appearing this time 12th so plz sir tell me about this. its a humble request from me.my email id is [email protected] and my no. is 8960857115
thanking you sir,
2nd September 2011, 10:05 PM
Harrik

6th September 2011, 08:02 PM

sir i am doing 12th from cbse...........and i will pass in april 2011....
Can i apply for merchant navy on the basis of 12th.....
12th September 2011, 02:10 PM

i m doing btech in mechanical final year.
my degree is above 70%....n 10th and 2th marks also above 60%
tell me...how to Apply for merchant navy???
id is [email protected]
do reply............
12th September 2011, 06:00 PM

how to join navi plz tell me sir or mam
14th September 2011, 03:29 PM

sir mera from bhara hua return aa gaya so abi koi way hai kya exam ke liye plz tell me advice call me 9623342279
28th September 2011, 01:19 PM

When the exam for Merchant Navy will be held? Where can we get the entrance exam form for 2012?
1st October 2011, 12:42 AM
dil-jale

3.MERI,mumbai

17th October 2011, 05:11 PM

i am student of 11th class so tell me how i can join merchant navy my no. is 09803181800 plz reply me sir
21st October 2011, 09:12 PM

Originally Posted by SIDHANT VASHISHT View Post
sir plz reply to my [email protected]