23rd May 2011, 05:19 PM
Unregistered

Procedure to apply for merchant navy entrance exam? Date of availability of forms?

I am a student appearing for class 12th, i am a science student,got 90.2% in class 10th & want to go for merchant navy...hence want to know the procedure of the enterance examination as well as the availiability of the forms at what time and how to go about with it?? please help....hope you refer to my question and reply.....

Related Questions:
  1. Merchant Navy eligiblity after 12th and forms availability -- [Most Discussed]
  2. Date of publish of Merchant Navy forms?
  3. What is the date of publish of merchant navy forms? Procedure for the same?
  4. Date of sale of filling of Merchant Navy forms? List of institutes offering the course?
  5. List of Merchant Navy entrance exams? Date of sale of forms?
  6. What is the procedure for Merchant Navy? What is the exam date?
  7. When the merchant navy entrance exam will be held? Date of sale of admission forms?
  8. Availability of Merchant Navy entrance examination forms?
  9. Admission procedure of joining Merchant Navy after completing of IT engineering course? Is there any entrance exam to be answered?
  10. What is the procedure followed to apply for merchant navy entrance exam after completion of 12th science?
  11. What is the procedure to join Merchant Navy after B.Tech ECE?
  12. Can I apply for Merchant Navy now? Date of sale of forms?
  13. Merchant Navy or Indian Navy after B.Sc.? Admission procedure and Institutes?
  14. Which field to choose after 12th having interest in Software Engineering and Merchant Navy?
  15. Am I eligible to apply for merchant navy after completion of diploma in electronics? What is the procedure followed to apply for Merchant Navy?
  16. Availability of application forms last date to apply and date of AIIMS MBBS entrane exam
  17. Is merchant navy comes under private sector? What are the steps followed to apply for the job in merchant navy? -- [New]