19th December 2012, 03:28 PM
maaz qureshi

Which are the degree colleges in Mumbai? I am a student of 3rd year mechanical diploma

I am a student of 3rd year mechanical diploma , from Mumbai .I want to know the degree colleges in Mumbai in which I can get admission in 2nd year mechanical degree and their percent cut off of last year.if possible their fees .

Related Questions:
  1. Names of colleges in which I can do degree in Mumbai after diploma in Mechanical?
  2. List of colleges with cutoff required for admission in B.E. at Mumbai for Diploma in Civil Engineering 3rd year student?
  3. Am I eligible to study Diploma in Mechanical Engineering being a 10th student? List of colleges in Mumbai?
  4. List of the degree colleges in Mumbai? I am a student of mechanical engineering and have completed diploma in the same field
  5. Best colleges in India for Diploma to degree admission and their entrance exams?
  6. Companies offering Industrial training programme in Mumbai for B.Tech(Mechanical Engineering) 3rd year student? How can I apply for it?
  7. Which exams to give to join in degree college after diploma in mechanical? How much percentage is required?
  8. Diploma colleges in between Jogeshwari and Churchgate at Mumbai?
  9. Can I get admission in direct 2nd year degree after scoring 81% in final year diploma in mechanical engineering?
  10. What are the job opportunities after diploma?
  11. What can I do to join Indian Army being a candidate of pursuing 3rd year Diploma in mechanical Engineering having failed Diploma (2 arrier)?
  12. How to do vocational training in Mumbai? i am a student of electronics and telecommunication
  13. How can I apply for industrial training(for 6 months duration) in automobile sector in Mumbai? I am pursuing B.Tech(3rd year) with mechanical engineering stream
  14. What should I do further after completing my Diploma in Mechanical Engineering course? -- [New]