11th March 2018, 11:06 AM
Unregistered

Eligibility and basic education requirements to study BA Political Science from Delhi University?

Can I take admission in Delhi University in BA Political Science (hons)? I have scored total of 80.8% but in Political Science I scored only 80%. I am a student of Arts stream and I passed out in 2017.

Related Questions:
  1. Procedure to get admission in master of political science at Delhi University
  2. Eligibility to study PhD in Political Science in Delhi University?
  3. Eligibility to study Political Science Honours in Delhi University for an NIOS student?
  4. Government teacher's job in Delhi after Graduation in Political Science, PG in Political Science and B.Ed? Eligibility and age-limit?
  5. Am I eligible to study PhD in Delhi University being a MA(Political Science) correspondence student?
  6. How to pursue direct Ph.D from Delhi University in Political Science? Last date of submission of forms?
  7. What is the procedure of doing B.Ed from DU? -- [Most Discussed]
  8. Percentage required in 12th to study B.A.(Political Science) in Delhi University?
  9. Syllabus of Political Science? Which books are to be referred for Political Science so that I can pursue M.A from renowned university?
  10. Requirements to study PhD(Applied Physics) in Delhi Technological University? -- [New]
  11. Can I get admission in DU for Political Science Honours if scored 95 marks in 12th Political Science?
  12. What to do after MA Political science honors from IGNOU?
  13. Can I get admission to study B.A.(Political Science) in Delhi University if secured 71% in 12th PCB?
  14. Is it possible to pursue B.Com along with BA in Political Science?
  15. Procedure to get admission in Masters in Economics at London School of Economics and Political Science (LSE)? Eligibility criteria and requirements for it?
  16. Eligibility to study Bachelor of Library Science for Political Science graduate?