2nd March 2018, 01:21 AM
Unregistered

Am I eligible to study PhD in Delhi University being a MA(Political Science) correspondence student?

I am a student of M.A in Political Science. I am studying my post graduation through correspondence. But I want to do my PhD from Delhi University. I am eligible for admission? I got more than 60% in 10th, 12th and Graduation. Now, I don’t want to stop my education. I want to do PhD. So, Delhi University gives admission to me?

Related Questions:
  1. Am I eligible to study PhD in Amity University being a M.A.(English) correspondence student?
  2. Admission procedure to study PhD in Home Science for M.A. postgraduate of Delhi University? How much stipend is offered to PhD candidate of Delhi University?
  3. Eligibility to study PhD(History) in Patna University for correspondence postgraduate?
  4. Studying Ph.D from correspondence university like CMJ University, Shillong is valuable for M.Sc Biotechnology student? List of the correspondence universities for Ph.D?
  5. Can I study PhD in Regular Mode if completed M.Phil in Management through correspondence?
  6. Requirements to study PhD(Applied Physics) in Delhi Technological University? -- [New]
  7. Can I study PhD in Regular Mode if completed M.Phil in Hindi through correspondence?
  8. Can I study PhD in Regular Mode if completed MPhil in Sociology through correspondence?
  9. List of correspondence universities which offer PhD in Anthropology in Delhi
  10. Eligibility to study PhD in Political Science in Delhi University?
  11. Am I eligible to study regular M.Com in DSE being a correspondence B.Com graduate of Delhi University?
  12. Am I eligible for PhD in Computer Science through correspondence after PGDBM? Which universities offer this course?
  13. Information about CMJ University for Ph.D in Biotechnology programme? List of the correspondence UGC recognized universities who offers Ph.D in Biotechnology programme? Is it worthy to do Ph.D through correspondence?