4th September 2011, 10:56 PM
Unregistered

Is it a good idea to do Masters in Chemical engineering after B.E Biotechnology?

I am currently pursuing my final year of B.E. in Biotechnology. I would like to know if it is a good idea to do a Masters in Chemical Engg or gain some work experience and do an MBA. I'd like to know all the possibilities and I do not want to change to an IT field or any other field.

Related Questions:
  1. Is it possible for chemical engineer graduate to pursue high education in Biotechnology?
  2. Can I specialize in Aerospace Engineering in Masters after UG in Mechanical Engineering? Prospects and the salary structure? Is it a good idea to pursue MBA after this?
  3. What is the eligibility criteria for doing masters in chemical engineering?
  4. How to do masters programme in chemical engineering from abroad university if I am a chemical engineer with 2 years experience
  5. Where I can do masters in US, Germany or India after completion of B.Tech Biotechnology course?
  6. Is it a good option to go for masters in Chemical Engineering after computer engineering?
  7. Can I do masters in chemical engineering after bachelors in mechanical engineering from Canada?
  8. Is it possible for B.Tech Biotechnology students to apply for M.Tech in chemical engineering
  9. Can I study M.Tech in Biotechnology in GITAM University if pursuing B.Tech in Chemical Engineering?
  10. Is there any college offering masters degree in chemical engineering in India?
  11. Which course I can take up between masters in biotechnology and masters in public health for doing in abroad?
  12. What should we study after +2 to study genetic engineering in future ? -- [Most Discussed]
  13. Which are the good universities in UK for pursuing Masters in Environmental Biotechnology and for Masters in Biotech with Bioinformatics?
  14. Which course I can take for doing M.Sc course after B.Sc in Biotechnology? M.Sc in Clinical research or M.Sc in Biotechnology?