16th May 2015, 08:55 PM
Unregistered

What is the eligibility criteria for doing masters in chemical engineering?

I have completed my bachelor of chemical engineering from IIChE. Could I appear for the masters exams which is held by GTU? What is the eligibility criteria for doing masters in chemical engineering? Can someone please provide me the information soon?

Thanks!

Related Questions:
  1. List of colleges offering M.E in Chemical Engineering? What is the eligibility criteria for M.E?
  2. Can I do masters in chemical engineering after bachelors in mechanical engineering from Canada?
  3. What is the eligibility criteria in GATE for chemical engineers?
  4. How to do masters programme in chemical engineering from abroad university if I am a chemical engineer with 2 years experience
  5. Criteria to get admission in Masters of Archaeology?
  6. Can I join Masters in Environmental Engineering in IITs or NITs after completion of BE in Chemical Engineering?
  7. How to pursue part time M.Tech in Chemical? What is the eligibility criteria for the course?
  8. What is the procedure for pursuing MS from abroad in Chemical Engineering?
  9. Universities in Germany offering Masters in Textile Chemical or Textile Wet Processing Technology or Textile Merchendising? Details of fees, semester and eligibility?
  10. Is it a good option to go for masters in Chemical Engineering after computer engineering?
  11. What is PSU exam? Can a Chemical Engineering student write the exam? Eligibility criteria for the exam? -- [Most Discussed]
  12. Can I do Ph.d. as well as Master degree at same time?
  13. Can I do masters in Environmental Engineering after Chemical Engineering? How to get admission? Is it through GATE? Girls have any career opportunity in the field of chemical engineering?
  14. Eligibility of ONGC for Chemical engineer? How to prepare for selection test?
  15. Is it a good idea to do Masters in Chemical engineering after B.E Biotechnology?