13th June 2016, 05:07 PM
felix doss

Am I eligible for Assistant Loco Pilot after completing 12th and Diploma in Mechanical Engineering?

Hello Sir, I have completed my 10+2 and have also done diploma in Mechanical Engineering with lateral entry now i am thinking to apply for assistant loco Pilot, am i eligible for it?

Related Questions:
  1. What is the minimum eligibility criteria asked to apply for Assistant Loco Pilot post?
  2. Jobs in railways department after completing mechanical engineering
  3. Diploma in Automobile engineering is eligible to get Assistant Loco Pilot or Loco Pilot job?
  4. Am I eligible to become a RRB Loco Pilot after completing B.Tech in Mechanical Engineering?
  5. B.Tech in Mechanical engineering degree holder is eligible for Assistant Loco Pilot and Junior Engineer?
  6. How can I become a Loco Pilot?
  7. How should I become an Assistant loco pilot? I am studying in mechanical 3rd diploma
  8. Am I eligible to become a Loco Pilot after completing class 12th and ITI in Computer Operator and Programming Assistant?
  9. Am i eligible for Indian Railway Loco Pilot post being a 10+2 passed student?
  10. What do to next after BE in EEE to become a Loco Pilot?
  11. Which course should I prefer after 10th to become a Loco Pilot? -- [New]
  12. What will be the salary offered for a Indian Railway Engine Driver? -- [Most Discussed]
  13. What is the qualification criteria required to become a Loco Pilot in the Indian Railways? What steps should I follow to become a Loco Pilot and what is the minimum percentage required?
  14. Are railway job vacancies available now?
  15. Am I eligible for government job after completion of diploma in mechanical engineering?
  16. How to do Loco Pilot after diploma in mechanical engineering? I have scored 74%
  17. Am I eligible for loco pilot job after completion of B.Tech Mechanical Engineering?
  18. Am I eligible to apply for the position of Loco Pilot after completion of Diploma in Mechanical stream?