1st February 2013, 12:39 AM
Unregistered

How to become a lecturer in India?

I really want this answer because I want to be a lecturer in India.

Related Questions:
  1. Will one fetch a better salary and a job in the post of a lecturer? Is there any difference between MS and M.Tech in India?
  2. How to get Lecturer jobs in Government colleges having completed M.Tech?
  3. How to become a lecturer in India?
  4. Will there be any way for me to become a Lecturer other than NET and SET Exams? Can I do Ph.D and become a Lecturer having secured 49% in 1st year of MA in English Literature?
  5. Am I eligible for lecturer in any engineering college after completing MCA
  6. How to do Ph.D in Maths from CMJ? I am a lecturer in Nepal
  7. How can I become a lecturer?
  8. Possibility to apply for M.Phil correspondence in any university of India for Physics Lecturer?
  9. How to become a lecturer in good colleges? -- [Most Discussed]
  10. How to take admission in BSc Microbiology after completing D.Ed?
  11. Criteria for working as a lecturer in colleges as a Biological Sciences Lecturer?
  12. Is there any chance to apply for lecturer post in India? I have done MSc, B.Ed, M.Phil, SET
  13. How may I apply for government lecturer posts after completing MBA with first class?
  14. Am I eligible for the post of lecturer in government polytechnic colleges
  15. Can I become a lecturer if I have 49% in degree and 65% in MBA? Is there any other course which I can do to become a lecturer and earn 40k a month?
  16. What should I do to become a lecturer? I am a M.A in Bengali
  17. Which stream in M.Tech ECE can help me in becoming a Lecturer?
  18. Is it a good idea to do a job as a lecturer in Government Polytechnic Colleges in Delhi? How to apply and what are the requirements to become a lecturer in Polytechnic colleges?
1st February 2013, 01:32 PM
dhirajen18
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: How to become a lecturer in India?