11th September 2011, 04:39 PM
prasadmahindra

How can i become a good software engineer? Is learning programming languages enough?

Could u please tell me how can i become a good software engineer? Is learning programming languages enough?

Related Questions:
  1. How much package will I get after passing B.ech CSE in IT sector
  2. Which programming languages should ECE Btech learn to get jobs in software industry?
  3. Indraprastha University BCA 6th Sem- Programming with C Exam – Download Previous Year’s Question Papers
  4. WBUT, BCA, 1st Sem-PC Software (BCA104) Exam – Download Previous Year’s Question Papers
  5. Is it true that M.Tech computer science is not in demand these days? Is it better to do M.Tech CS after B.Tech? Should I go for learning various programming languages?
  6. How to start preparation to become a great software engineer? I am a 2nd year BSc student having mathematics and statistics as Major subjects
  7. Which courses to be continued after B.Tech computer science if I am interested in learning programming languages?
  8. What kind of jobs are available for ECE students? Do we have to pursue any other courses other than B.E for job? can ECE student go in software field if he is good in programming languages?
  9. Is there any training course related to Computer Science department?
  10. Short term courses for B.Com honours student? -- [New]
  11. Difference between C, C++, Java, Oracle, Dotnet?
  12. Is there any scope in VLSI design for getting a job in Multinational Company?
  13. Is physics compulsory for software engineer?
  14. Books to be referred to study C? I am preparing for TCS
  15. What are the career opportunities and future prospective available after completing B.Sc course? How may I get details about short term courses like C, C++, Java, French, German etc? Which one will suit in me among these courses?