15th August 2011, 02:10 AM
aarishari

Which MBA stream is good for Software Engineer?

MBA directly after Engineering or after 2 years experience? Which MBA stream is good for software engineer to get management level positions in software industry?

Related Questions:
  1. MBA directly after Engineering or after 2 years experience? Which MBA stream is good for software engineer to get management level positions in software industry? -- [Most Discussed]
  2. Should I go for MBA if I am a software engineer? Will these traits make me a good manager?
  3. Expected salary as a Software Engineer after completion of MBA?
  4. How to become a software engineer?
  5. Which course I can take up next to become a software engineer? Medical or Non-Medical?
  6. Obstacles in becoming a Software Engineer? Helpful subjects to become a Software Engineer?
  7. Is it possible for me to get the software job in future if I have taken commerce stream?
  8. Should I go for Executive MBA or Regular MBA if I am presently working as a Software Engineer?
  9. Can I pursue MBA course being a candidate working as Software Engineer for 4 years? Is this a good approach of taking coaching for CAT Exam for 1 year to get admission for MBA in reputed college?
  10. Good institutes to join after B.Com to become a software engineer?
  11. Criteria to become a Software Engineer after BCS?
  12. Is it necessary to do any short term technical course to become a Software Engineer for CSE student? Skills required to become a Software Engineer? -- [New]
  13. What procedure must I follow to be a software engineer after passing 10th?
  14. Which stream should I select to become a Software Engineer? Colleges offering the course?
  15. Can i find software companies jobs after completing MBA IT?
  16. What are the risks involved in taking a software job? Can I go for it?
  17. Should an engineer do MBA if he's not interested in Software Industry jobs? Which streams, colleges and universities to prefer?