3rd April 2013, 03:46 AM
Unregistered

How can I have internship in MNC? I am a B.Tech 4th year student form UPTU in Discipline of electronics and communication

hello, sir i m b.tech 4th year student from uptu in discipline of electronics & communication .how can i have internship in mnc's ?

Related Questions:
  1. Internship in IBM, Wipro, Accenture, or any other MNC for 4th semester NIT student?
  2. List of topics of internship related to ECE field? How to apply for these internships?
  3. How to get internship in HAL while in B.Tech 3rd year Electronics and Communication Engineering?
  4. Am i eligible for PSU exam after scoring below 60%? I am a student of B.Tech 4th year from electronics and communication branch
  5. How to do summer internship? I am a B.Tech 3rd year student having electronics and communication branch
  6. Internship for Electronics and Communication Engineering students?
  7. Where can I get internship for 2 months in good companies? I am a student of B.Tech electronics and communication
  8. How to get placement in software MNC's? I am a 3rd year student from private engineering college affiliated to UPTU Lucknow
  9. Companies offering 5-6 months Internship programme in Bangalore for B.Tech(CSE) 4th semester student? Procedure to apply for it?
  10. Detailed information about Summer Internship in Kolkata Metro Railway Corporation for B.Tech(E&TC) student?
  11. How to do 6 months internship? I am a 3rd year student of electronics and communication
  12. Internship in MNC for B.Tech(CSE) final year student?
  13. How to do internship after doing 3rd year electronics and communication?
  14. In which company can I do internship program after B.Tech Electronics and Communication?
  15. How to apply for internship in ECE from reputed MNC?
  16. Am I eligible for internship program? How to apply? I'm a B.Tech(ECE) 3rd year student with an aggregate of 81% marks