1st February 2014, 03:36 PM

What to do after passing 10th to be a CA?

I've passed 10th std this year.I want to become a successful C.A.
But,i dnt knw hw 2 register for CPT after 10th..
or what should I,ve 2 do become C.A after 10th??

Plz guide me..my num is 09974612749

27th April 2014, 03:50 PM
Bestanswerer

Default Re: What to do after passing 10th to be a CA?

I've passed 10th std this year.I want to become a successful C.A.
But,i dnt knw hw 2 register for CPT after 10th..
or what should I,ve 2 do become C.A after 10th??

Plz guide me..my num is 09974612749
In order to become a Chartered Accountant you need to be qualified in 12th standard or equivalent qualification from recognized university. You can register of ICWAI course by downloading the application from the official website and submit it to your nearest regional center of Institute of Chartered Accountants of India. CA stands for Chartered Accountant. This course is divided into three levels, Foundation, Intermediate and Final course. The Applicant who successfully completed 12th standard are eligible to apply for Foundation course. The Applicant who Qualified in Foundation course or Bachelor degree course are eligible to apply for Intermediate course. This Intermediate (Integrated Professional Competence Course) having following stages,

-Articleship Training - 3 years and six months
-Computer Traininig - 100 Hrs
-Final Course
-General Management Course
11th June 2014, 11:26 PM

i have completed my 10th succesfully....nd i wnt 2 bcum a ca so plzzzz say me the best institutes for cpt coaching institutions in chennai......guide me in [email protected] let me knw as soon as possible.....
14th June 2014, 02:41 PM
archer121

you should complete your 10+2 first, till gain knowledge and then it will be possible that you will do training and
4th March 2015, 08:15 PM

I successfully completed my 10th in 2014 and I am doing my 11th(commerce) now.Many people said that I can register on ICAI after 10th itself;I tried.But on online registration,it asks my 12th marks,,,,,.plz,.help me.
17th July 2015, 07:30 PM

in which course I can register or give entrance after 10th for commerce with computer can I give entrance so that after 12th I can continue for the same
or what can I do after 10th don't give links

please send me info. at [email protected]
15th May 2016, 01:39 AM

sir i have completed my 10th std this year.i came to know that i can register for cpt now.but i dont know how to fill it,it is just asking for12th mark and what are the advantages we get when we have registered now to become a CA.please reply...
20th May 2016, 07:18 PM

sir i've completed my 10th this year. and i want to become CA. what should i do? and how to register for CPT.
22nd May 2016, 05:29 PM

What is the process for CA exam and after 10th what action is needed to take . I do not want to miss or get late for any step. So please guide me.