7th March 2011, 12:09 PM

How to continue education after discontinuing after 5th standard?

i had discontinued my edducation at 5th std, and i want to continue my edducation which course i have to take? plz guide me.

1. Is it possible to pursue my graduation with my job?
  2. Am I eligible to continue BBA course after discontinuing for 3 years
  3. Can I make my son to repeat 4th standard in Oman, Sohar and send back to India to continue 5th standard?
  4. Is it possible to get admission in another CBSE school if failed in 11th standard?
  5. Is it possible to continue my diploma studies from 2nd year after discontinuing it few years back? -- [Most Discussed]
  6. Procedure to apply directly in 10th standard for 30 years old 5th class passed candidate?
  7. How can I continue my diploma in Aeronauticals after discontinuing it in between?
  8. Can I continue my B.Tech education if I join Indian Navy in 5th Semester of my B.Tech?
  9. Is Education system of Ireland different from India? Admission procedure in schools for 5th standard student? -- [New]
  10. Can I continue diploma studies after few years gap?
  11. Is it advisable to take my son to UK to continue 11th and 12th standard after completion of 10th in CBSE board?
  12. What is the procedure followed for getting admission for 10th standard in a different school after discontinuing from previous school?
  13. List of cheap CBSE or WBBSE affiliated government schools which offer admission in 5th standard in Durgapur?
  14. Is it possible to remove Physical Education and continue with 5 subjects to study in 12th standard?
  15. Can I continue my studies after discontinuing it in my final year?
  16. Is it possible to get admission to 12th standard if I have discontinued from my previous school?
  17. Admission procedure to study in Merchant Navy School for 5th student?
  18. Is it possible to get any scholarship to continue my studies in Maharashtra state if I have the interest to do?
7th March 2011, 01:28 PM
arvind_singh

Default Re: How to continue education after discontinuing after 5th standard?

well you can take admission to any private school and start your education again .you
should at least complete your 10th class only then there will be courses available to you .it
would have better if you have written you age then i could suggest you better option .

generally companies don't hire students who haven't done 10th ,12th so it could be problem
to you so first finish your studies .
8th March 2011, 05:25 PM
dreksha chaudhary

Cool Re: How to continue education after discontinuing after 5th standard?

You can start coaching by hiring a good tutor. Slowly slowly complete the

syllabus of class 6th,7th,8th,9th and 10th and fill the form of class 10th from

the private school, because you are grown up and you will not like to sit in

the class with the boys who are junior to you. Like that only you can start

your study.

After completing class 10th, directly you can appear for BA through IGNOU

Delhi. The course code is BPP. Which can be done after the 10th

6th July 2011, 06:06 PM

procedure to take my 10th examination if i am a 7 standard discontinue
29th July 2011, 09:23 AM

i gave my B.com part one in 1995-96 BUT DID NOT PASS . I COULD NOT STUDY AFTER THAT . I WANT TO KNOW IF I CAN STILL CONTINUE TO STUDY B.COM OR I CAN DO ANYTHING ELSE .I DO NOT HAVE A FAIL CERTIFICATE . LAST CERTIFICATE I HAVE IS MY 12TH STANDARD .PLEASE HELP AS I WOULD LIKE TO HOLD A DEGREE CERTIFICATE OR ANTYTHING EQUIVALENTTO A DEGREE .I AM 37 YEARS OLD AND A MOTHER OF A 10 YEAR OLD . PLEASE HELP.
6th September 2011, 04:23 PM

I have applied in Madras University in 2008 for BBA and god books also but till date i did not do any exams because of my pregnancy, any options is there to continue my BBA? Please help?
5th December 2011, 06:34 PM

i am 28yrs nd studied only till 7th nd now i want study law where shuld i apply for 10th nd 12th nd
28th December 2011, 08:50 PM

Hai iam venkat nenu 8th discontinue ayyanu, ela 10th class continue cheyechu? Help me pls.
14th April 2012, 12:03 PM

how to get my BE degree certificate ,have passed out in the year of 2009
24th September 2012, 08:25 PM

Wink Re: How to continue education after discontinuing after 5th standard?

I am28 years old,am finished 5th std,now I would lik to continue my schooling,how can i apply 8 th or 10 th directly now.
24th September 2012, 08:38 PM

Am 28 yes old,am Finished
8 th std,now I would like to continue my studies,how can I finished my 8 th,10 th,job is not my aim,jut want to complete one degree.
25th September 2012, 06:51 PM
manu3

You can start coaching by hiring a good tutor. Slowly slowly complete the

syllabus of class 6th,7th,8th,9th and 10th and fill the form of class 10th from

the private school, because you are grown up and you will not like to sit in

the class with the boys who are junior to you. Like that only you can start

your study.

After completing class 10th, directly you can appear for BA through IGNOU

Delhi. The course code is BPP. Which can be done after the 10th

Source: http://entrance-exam.net/forum/general-discussion/how-continue-education-after-discontinuing-after-5th-standard-96132.html#ixzz27U2AVxSq
3rd February 2013, 03:27 PM

I am discontinued my bsc in private colege but i need to continue my studies in madras univerrity bca course. Pleape give me the procedures to join the bca course in madras university
12th August 2013, 09:01 AM

dear sir i'm 36yrs old..i discontinued my education after 7th std.nw i wanna gonna study,hw 2 cntnu my education?
i wanna finish my 8th std.is dis possible?plz help me..hw 2 apply for dis exam..
16th August 2013, 01:41 PM

My friend had discontinued here studies my 12th how shw can continue it now?
12th June 2014, 02:48 PM

I am30 years old,am finished 5th std,now I would lik to continue my schooling,how can i apply 8 th or 10 th directly now.
17th August 2014, 05:21 AM

Hello..
I had discontinued certificate 12th standard but i had finish 11th std but i dont hav mark sheet of 11th std.. If i start to join study should i do 11th standard again?
16th September 2014, 04:10 PM

My brother who is 32 years old and studied upto 8th std,now he is having 12 years exp from technical field from broadband company.Now he need to finish a degree.Can u anyone suggest me.My mail is is [email protected]
23rd October 2014, 11:27 PM

sir i want to discontinue my b.tech degree in my 3 semester (2nd year)and i want to join b.l degree is it possible.what is the admission fees for joining law college?
12th March 2015, 11:58 AM

hai i just want to know whether their is possibility for a student who discontinue is studies in 7th and he just want to write 10th exam.if he has whether their is a tution for those course?
30th August 2015, 10:57 PM

Hello Sir ..,
Iam 21 years Old I Studied 8th class And Now I Want To Continue My Studies Directly 10th .. Plz Suggest Me ..
3rd January 2016, 01:36 AM

I have joined bca course in Madras university 7 years back; and i am not even to attend any exams and final year fees also pending. Is it possible to continue the same. Now i am very much interested to complete this course. Please suggest.
29th August 2017, 05:20 PM

Hello sir, I am 42 year old. I had discontinue my study after 5th std, now i wish to continue the degree. Can you please give me idea what can i do.
Its my humble resquest you to do need full help.

Ishaq shekh
23rd July 2018, 02:37 PM

Hello sir I had discontinue my study in 8th standard that time I would like study age 28 still I continued my study so give any idea sir please
9th August 2020, 03:57 PM

I hv discontinued studies in class 5th in 2015 from pvt. School due to financial problem, I was studying at home till 8th now I want to complete my studies class 10. Myborn date is September 2003, I have no TC from old school, kindly guide me