16th August 2011, 04:00 AM
khan.ak

Can I do having 2 years of experience in International BPO and having completed MBA in HR in distance learning? What will be my opportunities after the completion of SAP?

I have 3 years experience in International BPO,I completed Masters in English,also completed MBA(HR) distance.
Can i do SAP?
which program is best for me in Sap?
what will be my oppurtunities?
Let me know if i have to leave my current job.
Which is the best place to do the certification for Sap?

Related Questions:
  1. Will there be any Job Opportunities for me if I do SAP being a candidate having 5 years of work experience in International BPO and going to complete Executive MBA?
  2. Job Opportunities after completion of MBA in Operations for me being a candidate having completed B.Sc in Computer Science and with 18 months of work experience in BPO?
  3. How to do 1 year B.Ed course in Distance Learning after completion of MBA in Finance and with 3 years of work Experience?
  4. Which is the best demanded PG course for a B.Com graduate with two years Experience in CA Articleship? Can i do MBA via distance learning?
  5. Can i get job in USA after B.Com and 1.5 years experience in international BPO?
  6. Is it possible to do Company Secretary via distance learning? Job opportunities?
  7. What is the procedure to join an International BPO?
  8. Distance mode MBA from ISMS is an approved degree?
  9. Job opportunities available after BBM? Which are the universities for MBA that required minimum 5 years experience?
  10. What is the value of distance learning MBA and what are the job opportunities in India and Abroad? Which university is the best among the distance learning universities?
  11. Does it valuable for me to pursue MCA course in Distance Learning being a candidate having completed BCA and working in BPO Company?
  12. Scope in HR stream in BPOs after MBA and 2 years experience as an executive in BPO?