12th May 2012, 01:21 PM
pheelkhana

How to do internship training in IIT Kanpur? I am a B.Tech 3rd year student from MPEC Kanpur

Sir,

My ward Pranav is going to complete B.Tech IIIrd year from MPEC Kanpur and now he want to do internship training from IIT, Knapur. Please inform me procedure and fee for the same so that I can submit the require information well in time. My mail id is [email protected]

Deepak Jha
28/90, Chaudhary Bhawan,
Birhana Road, Kanpur - 1

Related Questions:
  1. How to do summer training in electronics and communication?
  2. How to apply for summer training in IIT Kanpur?
  3. Where can I do internship in Bioinformatics? I am a 3rd year UG student in Biology Sciences and Bio-engineering in IIT Kanpur
  4. Companies offering Internship to B.Tech(Ceramic Engineering) 3rd year student of IIT-Kanpur?
  5. Summer training for B.Tech (ECE) 3rd year student at IIT, Delhi or Kanpur? -- [Most Discussed]
  6. How may I do summer training in IIT Kanpur after completing B.Tech 3rd year from IT stream?
  7. List of companies offering Winter Internship for B.Tech(IT) final year student? Procedure to apply for Internship in IIT, Kanpur?
  8. Procedure to apply for 1 month Summer Training in IT-Kanpur for B.Tech(ME) 3rd year student?
  9. How can I apply for Summer Training in IIT-Kanpur being a B.Tech(Information Technology) 3rd year student?
  10. How to do industrial training in IIT Kanpur? I am a 2nd year student for private college
  11. How to do Winter Training in IIT Kanpur? What is the procedure to apply for the training?
  12. How to do training after passing B.Tech in Electronics and Communication Engineering in 3rd year? Which are the training institutes near Lucknow or in Kanpur
  13. List of industries and institutes to do Industrial training in Kanpur?
  14. List of Industrial Training centers in Lucknow and Kanpur for the students of 3rd year of B.Tech in ECE?