17th June 2011, 10:50 PM
Pruthwi kanta Biswal

How an engineering 1st year student can prepare for IES exam?

please tell me how to get started to be an ies from the begining . I am a 1st year engg student.

Related Questions:
  1. How may I prepare for the IES exam? I am first year BE student having ECE stream
  2. How to prepare for IES exam?
  3. From which year of B.Tech should I start preparing for IES exam?
  4. Which books are to be referred to prepare for IES exam for mechanical engineering?
  5. Syllabus for IES Exam? Which books to prepare for this Exam? How to prepare for this Exam?
  6. How to crack IES exam if I am a student of electronics and telecommunication engineering
  7. How may I prepare for the IES exam? I am pursuing BE(first year) with mechanical stream from MMM engineering college, Gorakhpur
  8. Guidance to prepare for IAS and IES Exams being a candidate pursuing 2nd year of BE in Civil Engineering? Previous 10 year Question Papers for these Exams?
  9. How can I prepare for IES in civil branch?
  10. How to prepare for IES exam? What is the eligibility criteria for IES exam? Am I eligible for IES exam pursuing my 1st year B.Tech? -- [Most Discussed]
  11. Full information about IES exam including syllabus? How to prepare for IES? I am a 3rd year civil student
  12. How to prepare for IES Exam being a candidate of pursuing 3rd year of Mechanical Engineering? Will there be any Coaching centers for this Exam in Chandigarh?
  13. Final year computer engineering student can join IES 2016? -- [New]
  14. Which books are best for IES exam for mechanical engineering
  15. How can I prepare for IES exam? What is the procedure for this exam?
  16. How should I prepare for IES? Which books to prefer? I am a student of electronics and telecommunication engineering
  17. Which are the best subjects for Civil service exam? How to prepare from 1st year