13th January 2012, 09:18 PM
Abhishek The SPartan

How to prepare for Chemistry of CBSE 12th board?

How to prepare for chemistry of cbse xiith board, so as to score above 90%?

Related Questions:
  1. How to prepare for Chemistry of CBSE 12th board?
  2. How can I prepare to get good marks in Physics, Chemistry and Mathematics of 12th CBSE Board exam?
  3. Is it difficult to study 11th Science of CBSE Board? Benefits to prepare for JEE Main & Advanced? Which is better among Kerala State Board and CBSE Board?
  4. How to prepare for IIT JEE? I have done my class 11th from CBSE board
  5. What are the questions which will be asked in Physics, Chemistry and Maths exam of 12th CBSE board? -- [New]
  6. How can I prepare to score good marks in English subject for 12th CBSE Board exam?
  7. How to prepare for CBSE board exam? I am a student of class 12th
  8. Download Physics, Chemistry and Biology question papers of last 3 years for 12th CBSE Board exam
  9. How can I prepare to score good marks in Physics of 12th CBSE Board exam?
  10. Last 5 years CBSE board exam question papers for class 12th to prepare for Physics, Chemistry and Biology
  11. Tips to prepare for CBSE 12th PCB?
  12. Which board to choose among CBSE and Maharashtra State Board to study Higher Secondary Education with Science?
  13. Can I reappear in 12th from CBSE Board after qualifying from State Board?
  14. Physics, Chemistry and Mathematics question patterns of 12th CBSE Board exam? Cutoff marks required to qualify?
  15. How should I prepare for board exam of CBSE class 12th to score more than 95%
  16. How to prepare for physics for cbse board class 12th? -- [Most Discussed]
  17. How can I prepare to score 95% in 12th Science CBSE Board exam?
  18. How to prepare for mathematics subject for board exam? Tips to prepare for class 12th board exam? How to prepare for Organic Chemistry in Board exam?
14th January 2012, 04:19 PM
melwynjensen
Senior Member+++++