20th October 2011, 01:30 AM

How to prepare for NET Exam being a candidate having completed MBA in HR and Finance?

hi,
I completed my MBA in hr and finance how do i prepare for net exam?

Related Questions:
  1. How to prepare for NET Exam being a candidate having completed MBA in HR and Finance?
  2. Which stream should I select in NET exam after completing MBA(Finance)?
  3. Am I eligible to apply for NET-SET Exam being a candidate having scored 58% in B.Sc and 57% in MBA Finance?
  4. How to prepare for NET entrance exam after doing MBA finance?
  5. Which one is better course choice for B.com graduates - MBA in Finance or MS in Finance? -- [New]
  6. Can I be eligible for NET SET after completing PG in MBA finance with 57% marks
  7. How to get a Job in the field of Finance being a candidate having completed MBA with Finance with 70% of marks?
  8. Eligibility for NET exam after MBA in Finance and age 38?
  9. What is the syllabus to write NET exam? I have completed MBA in finance
  10. Which subject should I choose for UGC NET Exam being a candidate pursuing MBA in Finance?
  11. I completed my MBA (finance), can I give NET exam -- [Most Discussed]
  12. List of Companies that provide Job Opportunities in Finance being a candidate having completed MBA in Finance?
  13. What are the career options for me in Finance being a candidate having completed Post Graduate Diploma in Finance and part time MBA in Marketing and having 5 years experience in Insurance?
  14. How to do MBA finance after completing MBA HR?
  15. Am I eligible to take up UGC NET entrance exam after completing MBA in Finance and IB with 70%?
  16. In which Companies I can do Back Officer Jobs being a candidate having completed MBA in Finance?
  17. Guidelines for Ph.D in Finance for MBA in Finance passed candidate?
  18. Am I eligible for NET commerce after completing MBA finance? How will I get notification for commerce?
21st October 2011, 06:02 PM
imira
Senior Member+++++