25th August 2013, 03:27 PM
smoun25

How to take admission in IISER Mohali in MS Ph.D in Physics

i am stduying in bsc 1st year and after the completion of bsc i want to take admission in iiser mohali in ms phd in physics
can u pls tell me..how i prapare for jest and what are the possible entrence test for taking adm. in ms phd
thank you..

2nd May 2014, 06:57 AM
Unregistered

Default Re: How to take admission in IISER Mohali in MS Ph.D in Physics

Syllabus for an aptitude test for getting the admission in integrated phd mathematics in iiser mohali? ???
5th June 2014, 11:16 PM
Unregistered

I am a b tech passed student....am I eligible to participate for msc phd program in IISER KOLKATA?
23rd June 2023, 06:09 AM
Nikhil202k
Banned

To take admission in the MS-Ph.D. program in Physics at IISER Mohali (Indian Institute of Science Education and Research, Mohali), you need to follow the admission process set by the institute. Here are the general steps to apply:

Check Eligibility: Ensure that you meet the eligibility criteria for the MS-Ph.D. program in Physics at IISER Mohali. The specific eligibility requirements can be found on the official website of IISER Mohali or in the admission brochure.

Research Areas and Faculty: Explore the research areas and faculty members in the Physics department at IISER Mohali. Identify the research area that aligns with your interests and find potential research supervisors whose work you find compelling.

Admission Notification: Keep an eye on the official website of IISER Mohali or other relevant sources for the admission notification. The notification will provide details about the application dates, availability of online application forms, and other important information.