25th March 2011, 10:33 PM
Job in Airport customs office after B.Com?
Sir. I has complete a B.com.I would like to become an airport customs officer. May i know what is the procedure.I expecting your valuable replay.
Thank you. JAFAR SHAREEF K.U |
1st April 2011, 04:38 PM
Re: Job in Airport customs office after B.Com?
dear sir i am tajinder pal sharma from rajpura punjab. sir i want job in airport so pl help me.
22nd April 2011, 01:51 PM
pls sir tell me how to become a custom officer.my qualification is Bcom.
6th July 2011, 11:31 PM
sir. my name is Midhun.R. i complted my bca . i would like to work in airport customs. sir what is the procedures for this job and qualifications to join in customs. my gmail id is [email protected]. please replay me sir.
Thank you. Midhun.R 9656452708 9995434582 |
30th July 2011, 01:05 PM
i am doing my nios commerce 12th. i am planning to want in airport custom.what is the procedure n qualification to join in here is required.my e-mail id is [email protected] let me know immediately.
26th September 2011, 02:02 AM
my name is bhupinder dhillon and i have completed my m.com. And i want to job in custom department or in accounting department in airpot only. So, tell me plz what the procedure to apply in these fields... |
9th November 2011, 03:42 PM
Respected Sir, My Self Asmita Jadhav, I have completed my B.Com /9Accounting & Finance) in 2008, now I am doing Correspondence MBA from Welingkar University, I would like to work in customs department, so can you guide me How would I gate job in Customs? What will be the Procedure? Regards, Asmita Jadhav 9920791024 |
25th December 2011, 01:31 PM
sir, am a bsc nautical science student, aftr my bsc i want to join in airport customs officer. How i can join this profession? and also i want to do MBA in supply chain managment and logistics as part time study while doing my job. reply me back with further details.
08939449414%u060C 09633990580 [email protected] Thank you |
17th January 2012, 02:12 PM
Respected Sir, My Self S.J,Arun Kumar , I have completed my B.Com I would like to work in customs department, so can you guide me How would I gate job in Customs? What will be the Procedure? Regards, S.J,Arun Kumar 9738229871 E-mail [email protected] |
23rd February 2012, 11:12 PM
UPSC conducts the entrance exam for this position. In order to clear this test it is important that you be proficient in general knowledge. Reading newspaper daily will help you a lot. Also update yourself with other areas of GK. Also there will be questions in areas like comprehension, grammar, English vocabulary. The key to clearing this exam is solving as many question papers as possible. Thereafter there will also be a round of interview on clearing the entrance test.
The minimum marks for appearing for this test is 55% in any stream of degree course. You can appear for the test even during your final year. Also there will be thorough check on your background. Also you should not have been part of any drug trafficking or another similar issue. Entrance date and other details will be published in the leading newspaper. |
27th February 2012, 08:36 PM
pls sir tell me how to become a custom officer.my qualification is Bcom.
Reply With Quote Source: http://entrance-exam.net/forum/general-discussion/job-airport-customs-office-after-m-com-106315.html#ixzz1nahpSwE4 |
15th April 2012, 10:57 PM
hello sir this is jahnavi i have done my graduation BSc in ANDHRA UNIVERSITY.what can i do to get a job in customs department.which exam i have to write and what is the procedure iam waiting for yoyr valuable reply sir
21st May 2012, 10:28 PM
respected sir I am ghanshyam varu . I completed my B.com and I want to know what kind of jobs can a commerce graduate get and what are the requirements will a commerce graduate have. Could you please guide me sir
6th June 2013, 11:13 PM
just hav fun at home no need for yu to bcom an custom officer
27th January 2014, 11:23 AM
hi .....my name is jaffer sir....I just want to know how to become a custom officer in airport.....pls kindly send me the above details to my e_mail id.....([email protected])
I want details about graduation,cost of study ,adress of institutions.... |
19th February 2014, 03:11 PM
RESPECTED SIR,
my name is S.Naveen kumar i have completed b.com and now am pursing mba am in interested in airport customs jobs in airport can u p ls say me wat i have to do to join in airport customs and wat are all the procedure i have to follow to enter into the job PLS KINDLY SENT ME THE DETAILS TO MY EMAIL ID([email protected]) Thanking you, |
29th November 2014, 08:34 PM
sir Iam Rahuman Raja.D. I has complete a B.com. I would like to work in airport customs department. May I Know what is the procedure. I expecting your valuable replay
Thanking you, pls kindly send me the above address email id : [email protected] phn no : 918122249704 |
31st January 2015, 07:17 PM
Sir, i had completed BBA.. I wish to be a customs officer.will you please send me the qualifications and procedures to be a customs office..my mail id([email protected])
6th April 2015, 07:15 PM
The procedure to become an Airport Custom Officer are as under:-
-The candidate has to clear the entrance exam conducted by UPSC to get into the Indian Customs and Central Excise Services. -The qualification required is graduation from a recognized university with minimum 55% of marks. -The age of candidate should not be less than 19 years of age. -The exam process comprises of Preliminary exam, Main exam followed by Interview.After clearing all the formalities of exam,the candidate have to undergo for training in customs department. -The candidate should be a citizen of India. -The candidate should have a driving license. -The candidate should have ability to work in flexible schedule. -The candidate should posses an aptitude to cooperate and communicate with the community. -The candidate should not had drugs of any kind. |