14th April 2011, 12:04 PM
deepak Sharma333

Job in BHEL after MBA and working as MIS Executive?

I am Deepak Sharma. I am working in a company as MIS Executive.

My work is to generate Reports for the company & to keep record for every Employee.

I am an MBA from SMU.

Can I get job in BHEL.

1. Career opportunities for ICWAI? What is the course duration? I have completed my graduation and working as an executive MIS
  2. How to do MBA in HR? I am working as a Marketing Executive
  3. Should I go for Executive MBA or Regular MBA if I am presently working as a Software Engineer?
  4. What is the possibility of doing CA job while working as an accounting executive? Procedure to do CA in distance along with job? Fees required to do CA through distance? -- [New]
  5. Job opportunities in NTPC, SAIL, BHEL or GAIL for PGDBM(HR) candidate who has working experience of 4.5 years?
  6. How may I get a job in telecom sector? I have done diploma in electronics and telecommunication engineering and I have 4 years work experience as an MIS executive
  7. How to get a job in MIS Executive Delhi Faridabad?
  8. Can I get Education Loan to study Executive MBA having 5 years of work experience?
  9. Can I get Education Loan to study Executive MBA after B.Tech and having 5 years of working experience?
  10. Should I choose Executive MBA or Regular MBA?
  11. Executive MBA or distance learning MBA from IGNOU for a working professional at HR department?
  12. Which course is better between Regular MBA and Executive MBA?
  13. How may I pursue my executive MBA course from XLRI while continuing with my job at Kolkata? I have completed my BE with 62% marks. I am working at a German MNC for last 2 years and 2 months
  14. List of good MBA colleges providing part time MBA for working executive?
  15. How to join Army after the completion of MBA in HR and working as HR Executive?
  16. How to join part time MBA program from madhurai jamraj? I have been working as production executive
  17. Should I opt to study MBA in HR being a BCA graduate and working as a Sales Executive? Can I get good salary?
  18. What are the job openings for MBA in Trichy BHEL? What is the interview process?
15th April 2011, 03:35 AM

Default Re: Job in BHEL after MBA and working as MIS Executive?

Yes, you can apply for the same. BHEL being such a large organisation there will be requirement for the same. First of all update your resume. You can register yourself in the career page. Also do be on the lookout for notifications regarding vacancies.
16th April 2011, 03:55 PM
deepak Sharma333

Hi Imira

Thanks for your reply.
I will surely update my resume but how could I register to carrier Page. Please elaborate.
16th April 2011, 08:51 PM

after mba is this worthful to work in times group at 10000 salry per month?
18th April 2011, 12:54 PM

BHEL gives you good hike with post and it is good payer as well.
4th June 2011, 01:07 PM

i am sri Mukti prasad Das,mba degree holder and also fresser,sir i am so much intrested to work in bhel.can i apply for any post.
kindly reply me sir
15th July 2011, 10:45 AM

Dear sir/mam

i m shashikant completed my bsc(chem) and MBA in production and operation management form pune uni.i have also 2 yrs exp in prod.and purchase
may i get job in bhel ?
pls reply me
4th August 2011, 11:27 AM

pls.can u information on mba fresher
13th August 2011, 07:45 AM

im fresher mba hr can i apply for mba in bhel (bsc mba);sangeetha
19th August 2011, 12:22 PM

i am sri Siva subramaniyan ,mba degree holder and also 3 years experience,sir i am so much intrested to work in bhel.can i apply for any post.
kindly reply me sir
18th September 2011, 08:09 PM

respected sir, i am mba finance passed out in 2011 with 65%. if any interview process is their kindly inform me...,email: [email protected]
4th October 2011, 06:34 PM

Respected sir i am in M.B.A 3 semester and can i get ajob in bhel.my first year percentage is 65%.If any informations please inform me at [email protected]
6th October 2011, 01:41 AM

i want to knw abt jobs in BHEL after mba hr ..plz let me knw ..at [email protected]
10th October 2011, 02:56 PM

Sir I am perusing MBA (Third Semester) in HR & Finance from U.P. Technical University. It will be completing in May 2012. How can I join BHEL or IOC. Please guide me.

Sudhir Yadav
22nd October 2011, 12:37 PM

hi i am ravikant, i have completed mba 2nd semester with 65%, can i get job in bhel, plz, rely me, sir
18th November 2011, 10:21 AM

sir,i m a mba graduate ,want to be apart of BHEL m completing mba from tit bhopal..........plz give me responce .......at ......
21st November 2011, 03:29 PM

respected my self Awnish kumar. i had completed my MBA (h.r) from roorkee in 2010 with the 72% markes still im working in an organisation last 18th month as H.R executiv,
so plz give me Suggestion can i get the job in BHEL at my present status
24th November 2011, 11:11 AM
rahul.t

Smile Re: Job in BHEL after MBA and working as MIS Executive?

dearsir I have worked as hr ex. in Basix for two years now i am looking forother comapany kindly give chance to prove my self.
3rd December 2011, 03:59 PM

dear sir, i m mba marketing passed out in 2011 with 70%, if any interviw process
is their kindly inform me ,,,,,,,,,, email -
22nd December 2011, 10:01 PM

dear sir,i am MBA fresher major marketing and minor finance looking for a job but i am not getting any job opportunity without insurance sector .please guide me sir
26th December 2011, 06:14 PM

hi, i m deepanshu sharma, i had done my m.b.a from gurukul mahavidalya haridwar aff. (u.t.u) with 64% in the field of marketing or finance,and m.com also from h.n.b.g.v . now i m doing the job with a company as a marketing head in jalandhar last one year ,total exp.above 3 years so plz tell me any job for me bhel haridwar , plz reply me , my email id is [email protected]
4th January 2012, 12:37 PM

Sir I m looking Mis job in Delhi/NCR ... ,Currently working in Britannia Ind. Ltd. (Delhi) as Mis executive.. ,Good hands on with Excel tools like V-Look up, H-Lookup, Pivot charts and Graphs and also knowledge- SAP, Intellics, SAP BO, Udaanlite, Promo Claims, Britannia Portal, Tally, Busy, ACC & FACT...
4th February 2012, 02:03 AM

RESPECTED SIR/MADAM,
I had completed my graduation with b.com and computer application from bhopal and now i am persuing my mba with dual degree programe(regular) i.e mba(marketing hr) and MIB(master in international bussiness) from ibmt banglore. its my 4th sem which will be compliting in june 2012. I want to make my carrer in BHEL by serving my best out of best in HR or MIS executive and I believe that my strong education will make me a very competitive candidate for this position.

I can be reached anytime via email at [email protected] or my cell phone,08147988020

Thank you for your time and consideration. I look forward to speaking with you about this employment opportunity.
18th February 2012, 06:53 PM

Respected Sir/Madam,
I had completed my graduation with B.Sc (agricultural) And i have computer skill from Tamil Nadu. now working in privet sector in marketing(sales office), if have any opportunity for bhel in my qualification please clarify my request
i have received mail for any time ([email protected])
1st March 2012, 08:40 PM

Respected sir/ Madam,
I shailesh dewangan, MBA 2nd sem., i want to job bhel in future, my specilisation will marketing & finance, so which type of work in bhel with both area of management, pls reply me.
2nd April 2012, 04:59 PM

sir i have completed my mba hr through distance learning program my dob is 04/08/1978 can i apply in bhel in hr post
1st September 2013, 06:52 PM

sir i m mba fresher and my specialization is finance with hr. Can i get the opportunity to do job in BHEL.
13th November 2013, 05:03 PM

Sir i m suji finished mba in may,2013 and my specialization is finance with hr. Can i have any opportunity in bhel ?