7th August 2011, 10:09 PM
abbbbbb

Which language to choose between Java and .NET? Which is better in software industry? Does Language Selection affect my campus section?

Sir,
I am in 3rd year cse.I want to be a software developer but i am confused which language to choose java or .net??And after choosing language what should i do for better career??Which language is better in software industry??Which language 'll get the credit in the future and does language selection affects the campus selection?? Pllllzzzzz sir i am very much confused about what to do plz suggest me what to do...........

Related Questions:
  1. What computer language should I opt to enter in software field,either java or .net?
  2. How to choose a programming language as my career after B.Tech computer science? Can I earn anything by being an expert in the language?
  3. How can I improve my programming skills?
  4. Which subject to choose in M.Tech after B.Tech? Which language is easier and better between Java and DOT NET?
  5. Which language to opt for ASP.NET or JAVA? Which is best for training institution and IT companies?
  6. Which language should I prefer between Java and C#? Details about the international certifications of the particular language? How can I prepare for it?
  7. Which companies offers summer training in Java?
  8. Which of the programming language can be self learned between Java and .NET
  9. Which programming languages are important for GATE 2017? -- [New]
  10. What should be done to get the private job after completion of B.Sc course?
  11. Which are the extra courses that can be done during the summer vacation?
  12. How many rounds are available in TCS On-Campus Drive for Associate Software Engineer post? How to prepare for this Drive?
  13. Which course in computer will be the best for me if I am trying for MBA from next session?
  14. What are the additional courses to be learnt during B.Tech 2nd year ECE?