23rd June 2011, 11:14 AM

List of companies that dont have a percentage criteria?

Hello, my name is rucha inamdar. Right now,I am persuing my be degreee in computer engineering. I have 88% in 10th and 85%in 12th. But my engineering scores are not good.
I want to know the list of the companies that dont have the percentage criteria.
Please mail me the list of the companies on [email protected]

1. List of companies that dont have a percentage criteria?
  2. Any companies which take students who have less than 60% in B.Tech? List of those companies?
  3. List of companies which don't have any percentage criteria for job?
  4. Which companies can I opt if I dont have a good percentage in B.Tech ECE?
  5. Am I eligible for good IT companies placement if I have less than 60% marks only in 12th?
  6. Can I apply for MNC after scoring 59.78%
  7. How can I apply for internship and placement? I've above 60% marks in 10th and 12th but 50% in graduation
  8. Eligibility for IT field after scoring 54% marks in Higher secondary?
  9. Companies which have no minimum percentage criteria for recruitment? -- [Most Discussed]
  10. Am I eligible for placement with 12th marks being 58%? List of companies which am eligible for?
  11. Am I eligible to get a software job after completion of 10th with 65% marks in 47% marks in 12th? -- [New]
  12. List of companies who allow there employees to do MS in abroad? What is the eligibility criteria to do MS in those companies?
  13. Details of important dates of CDAC, Pune? Is it beneficial to go for CDAC course?
  14. Which companies hire students having less than 65%? What do they look out in students?
  15. What are my job chances after scoring less than 60% marks in B.Tech?
  16. Why most of the IT Companies do require 10th & 12th class percentage? List of the IT companies which allow me? I have 55.75% marks in 12th
  17. List of companies offering more than 3.75 lakhs/annum package? What's the eligibility criteria?
  18. Which company should I prefer with 7.5 CGPA in 3rd year?
21st July 2011, 03:58 AM
rythums

Default Re: List of companies that dont have a percentage criteria?

Hello, Right now,I am persuing my be degreee in computer engineering. I have 78% in 10th and 76%in 12th. But my engineering scores are not good.
I want to know the list of the companies that dont have the percentage criteria.

Source: http://entrance-exam.net/forum/general-discussion/list-companies-dont-have-percentage-criteria-246484.html#ixzz1SgQUoF1N
28th July 2011, 08:33 PM

Hello, my name is uttara gaikwad. Right now,I am persuing my be degreee in computer engineering. I have 78% in 10th and 82%in 12th. But my engineering scores are not good,i have 54.07% aggregate and surely will get higher 2nd class after my last result.
I want to know the list of the companies that dont have the percentage criteria or the criteria into which i fit in.
2nd August 2011, 07:48 PM

hello,my name is keshav jhawar. Right now,I am persuing my be degreee in electronics and communication engineering. I have 64% in 10th and 50%in 12th. My engineering scores is 62%(till 6th sem) aggregate and surely will get higher yhen 65% after my last result.
I want to know the list of the companies that dont have the percentage criteria or the criteria into which i fit in and could get the job
9th August 2011, 09:41 PM

sir i have 49%agrregate in b. e can i get the job in any software company
14th September 2011, 10:09 PM

hiiiiiiiiiiii sir i m neha i hv 66% in 10th ,64% in 12th but my engg score is 54% till 6th sem. I want to know the list of the companies that dont have the percentage criteria or the criteria into which i fit in and could get the job
24th September 2011, 01:01 AM

hello........sir i m Nisha.i hav 68% in 10th and 63% in 12th.but i have only 58% in my engg.please suggest me the list of companies who dont have percentage criteria.please mail me the list of compaies on [email protected].
25th September 2011, 11:36 PM
nagamalleswararaoyaramasu

my dear friend
the following are the some of the companies don't have persons on the basis of percentage criteria
1.aditya birla group under insurance
2.life insurance corporation of india
3.airtel
4.idea
5.unior
6.religare
7.reliance
8.lg
9.samsung
10.maruthi suzuki
11.tata motors
12.hyundai
and so many
30th October 2011, 12:25 PM

sir, i have 66% in 10th, 54.33% in 12th & 61.5%(aggregate) in BE in electronics & telecommunication, sir i want to know the list of companies which do not consider 12th percentage.
31st October 2011, 08:11 PM
blizard

LIST OF COMPANIES WHICH HAVE NO PERCENTAGE CRITERIA :

>>ISS SOFTWARE SULUTIONS.

>>LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION

>>IDEA

>>UNINOR

>>VODAFONE

>>AIRTEL

>>HYUNDAI

>>MARUTI SUZUKI

>>LG

>>NOKIA Etc...
13th November 2011, 11:21 AM
dimple.simple

hello friend
following are some of the companies that don't hire people on the basis of percentage criteria
1.Aditya Birla group under insurance
2.Life insurance corporation of india
3.Airtel
4.Idea
5.UniNor
6.Religare
7.Reliance
8.LG
9.Samsung
10.Maruthi suzuki
11.Tata motors
12.Hyundai
7th December 2011, 02:04 PM

hiii.... my 10th percentage is 82.30% n 12th 56.38 :( m in second year be entc.. my first year % is 56% will i get a job???
1st January 2012, 01:39 AM

i have 58 percent in btech ec. Can i apply in maruti suzuki ?
13th January 2012, 11:38 PM

my name is raju and i am 3rd yr ece btech student i want i has been passed the 12th from national institute of open school(NIOS) so is it problem for placement job in any companny tell me my email is [email protected]
20th March 2012, 11:10 AM

sir .....my 10th percentage is 80% and my 12th percentage is 55% and my ug percentage is 61% and now i am pursuing my MCA final year with 65% percentage and also i have one year gap do i eligible for low level and high level jobs to fetch a job...pls kindly suggest me .......
18th July 2012, 12:27 AM

sir..,my 10th percentage is 46% and my 12th percentage is 56% and my BCA percentage is 69% and now i am pursuing my MCA final year with 79% and i have 1 year gap after 12.
How i will get job in IT companies.... please help me......
17th October 2012, 06:46 PM

[QUOTE=Unregistered;822901]Hello, my name is rucha inamdar. Right now,I am persuing my be degreee in computer engineering. I have 78% in 10th and 60%in 12th. But my engineering scores are not good.
Please mail me the list of the companies
15th December 2012, 01:59 AM

sir i m student of civil 3rd yr .
what should i do M.S. or M.Tec from iit for more package
15th December 2012, 08:06 PM
snapdeal

These are some companies that dont have a percentage criteria---------------

1.UniNor
2.Hyundai
3.Religare
4.Samsung
5.Idea
6.Airtel
7.Tata motors
8.Reliance.

I hope this will help
15th December 2012, 09:43 PM
mk.gohel

Thumbs up Re: List of companies that dont have a percentage criteria?

Hello, my name is rucha inamdar. Right now,I am persuing my be degreee in computer engineering. I have 88% in 10th and 85%in 12th. But my engineering scores are not good.

list of top companies

HYUNDAI

MARUTI SUZUKI

LG

IDEA

UNINOR

VODAFONE

AIRTEL

27th April 2013, 04:49 PM

hello,my name is mustaque. Right now,I am persuing my be degreee in electronics and communication engineering. I have 49% in 10th and 71%in 12th. My engineering scores is 67%(till 6th sem) aggregate and surely will get higher then 65% after my last result.
I want to know the list of the companies that dont have the percentage criteria or the criteria into which i fit in and could get the job
28th April 2013, 12:12 AM
chunii

List of companies that dont have a percentage criteria------------------

1.LIC
2.Airtel
3.Idea
4.UniNor
5.Religare
6.Reliance
7.LG
8.Samsung
9.Maruthi suzuki
10.Tata motors.

Nice to help you...................
7th May 2013, 07:19 PM

hello sir i have 56% on 10th and 46% in 12 or 69% in bca i am pursuing mca is there any compny whose percentage criterai is between 40 to 50 please reply me sir my email is [email protected]
11th June 2013, 10:27 AM
luckyss

dear friend.....

List of companies that dont have a percentage criteria
---------------------------------------------

1.religare
2.airtel
3.ife insurance corporation of india
4.hyundai
5.samsung
6.unior
7.idea
8.tata motors
9.iss software solu.
10.vodafone
11.nokia
12.reliance
13.reliagre
14.vodafone
15.samsung
26th July 2013, 10:56 PM

i have 2 year gap between 2 and bca.and one year gap between bca and mca.but my marks is through out 70%.can i eligible for cmm level5 it company.must reply pls.
29th July 2013, 12:36 AM

I konw about the which company name that have rf engg post without have percent criteria
22nd August 2013, 03:13 AM

sir, i have 56% in 10th, 46% in 12th, 65% in bca, 7.6 in mca please suggest me company for apply
22nd August 2013, 04:12 PM
sohangoriya

Dear friend the list of some companies that dont have a percentage criteria:-

- AIRTEL

- HYUNDAI

- TATA MOTORS

- MARUTI SUZUKI

- RELIANCE

- IDEA

- UNINOR

- VODAFONE

- LG

Best of luck........
22nd August 2013, 04:34 PM
ashok.more002

my dear friend
the following are the some of the companies don't have persons on the basis of percentage criteria
1.aditya birla group under insurance
2.life insurance corporation of india
3.airtel
4.idea
5.unior
6.religare
7.reliance
8.lg
9.samsung
10.maruthi suzuki
11.tata motors
12.hyundai

and so many
13th October 2013, 06:14 PM

hello..........sir i am kumar,and pursuing in B.Tech final year ,branch -information technology,sir i want to know that i have scored 56% in highschool from uttrakhnad board and in intermediate 62 %and my C.G.P.A IN DEGREE is around 7 ,suggest me the company names,so ther i can submit my resume and apply ,,and also criteria of companies..thaku sir ,asps
11th November 2013, 03:07 PM

i got only 46% in 10th and 52% in 12th and ug percent is 77% did iam eligible
13th November 2013, 01:57 PM

Any IT MNC companies which take students who have less than 60% in 12th? List of those companies?
31st January 2014, 02:37 PM

my 10 per is 59% n 12 45% n diploma cse is 59% my degree 60% so an i jobs in company?
17th June 2014, 09:42 PM

sir, now companies are hiring students those who got 60% and above.. i have throughout first class except 12th.. so should i go for the walk in interviews or entrepreneurship in best company or else the companies which will come for the below 50% criteria.. and after 1 year should i go for the best MNC's plzzz help me :(
8th July 2014, 01:41 PM

Sir/Mam,
I want to know about those software companies located at pune &/or Bombay, which have criteria minimum 55% above in 12th and 2 yr gap allowed??
21st August 2014, 11:16 AM

i'm studying my be in the stream of eee i secured 47% in 10th ,75%in 12th ,in diploma 92% and in my ug i secured 80%.
am i eligible for any of the companies if am i eligible please tell me the companies....
4th September 2014, 03:29 PM

I secure 48.8% in 10th,74.6% in 12th and my current CGPA is 6.65. Can I sit in any good software company?
18th September 2014, 03:46 PM

hello!!!
i have 55% in 10th n 55% in 12th,can i get job in any software company?? plzzz suggest me....
6th October 2015, 03:58 PM

Hello, Right now,I am persuing my be degreee in computer engineering. I have 78% in 10th and 76%in 12th. But my engineering scores are not good.
24th May 2016, 02:48 PM

I need to be placed in a It company in software developing which is regardless of year of of passed out.
I am 2014 passed out having good knowledge in J2SE and J2EE.
23rd February 2017, 02:25 PM

Hello sir, my name is pankaj Bhardwaj. I did my MCA in 2016. I have 51% in 10th , 52% in 12th , 81% in ADCA (Advance Diploma in Computer Application ), 67% in BCA and 85% in MCA. Sir I have 2 Year Gap also. And I m suffering from through out 60-65% criteria. Won't I able to get job in MNC in future. Now I am so hopeless. Because I not able to find out any company which require through out 50%. And I am so disturbed about my 2 Year Gap after 10th. Please give a suggestion what should I do.
24th November 2018, 12:13 AM

My SSC percent are 84.73 my engineering in IT aggregate is 57.6 but I have just 52.67 in 12 and a year gap in engineering.what should I do?
30th November 2018, 10:38 AM

My name is Abhishek Saurabh. Right now,I am persuing my be degreee in computer science & engineering. I have 55% in 10th and 60%in 12th. My engineering scores is 56.3 GPA(till 6th sem).
17th February 2019, 07:46 PM

My name is Abhishek Saurabh. Right now,I am persuing my be degreee in computer science & engineering. I have 62% in 10th and 69.4%in 12th. My engineering scores is 53.6GPA(till 6th sem).
20th February 2020, 06:31 PM

Please mail me the company name for 2020 pass-out batch with no % criteria ..
Mail id - [email protected]