7th July 2011, 01:22 PM
M.Tech courses(Correspondence) offered by IGNOU recognized by UGC/AICTE? Names of the universities in India which have recognized these courses?
i want to know whether the Mtech courses(correspondence) offered by IGNOU is recognised by UGC/AICTE and the names of universities in india recognised these courses?
12th July 2011, 05:20 AM
YES, IGNOU is a central university recognised by University Grants Commission of India (UGC).
MBA and MCA courses are approved by AICTE. IGNOU is the largest university in the world with 3,500,000 students. If you want to do M.Tech from IGNOU, you don't need to worry. Your degree will surely carry value. Best of Luck |
29th July 2011, 09:41 PM
is mtec in civil engineering recognised course
18th August 2011, 12:13 PM
what is the last date of mtech(correspondence) from ignou 2011?
22nd August 2011, 12:56 PM
Whether M.Tech courses(Correspondence) offered by IGNOU recognized by UGC or AICTE?
25th August 2011, 03:24 PM
Dear sir, I have completed AMIE ( India ) both sec-A & Sec-B in electrical engineering in 1992 december session. now i am interested to do the M.Tech in same faculty, is it possible , if possible write me the details how to enroll in your institution at the earliar.
18th September 2011, 06:43 PM
i finished DECE iwant to do some degree coures in Electronics through correspondence edcuation can u any suggest me which university offered Be/BTECH in corresponce?
20th October 2011, 01:40 PM
i have done b.tech from rvd university via distance learning can i do m.tech from ignou.
plz.suggest me regards pradeep kumar |
20th October 2011, 08:31 PM
can i do m.tech from ignou through corrrespondence? if yes then tell me how?
1st November 2011, 10:15 PM
i am an mca from ignou. i want to enroll for m.tech in computer science. can i have some details reagrding that?
17th November 2011, 09:58 PM
I have done M.Sc(comp.Sc) working as PGT(CS) in Kendriya vidyalya , want to do M.tech(comp.Sc) through correspondence . kindly help me out by sending the lists of universities or intitutes at dixit.mohan@indiatimes.com
31st December 2011, 11:08 PM
which all subject can be selected in M.Tech Civil through IGNOU correspondence course & is there any last date of admission
5th January 2012, 10:25 AM
Respected sir, this is Uday raj pal , i have done BE in civil engineering in year june-2007, also GATE -2007 qualified but due to some problem i could'nt get the admission in M-Tech ,at presently i am working with UltraTech cement ltd as a Sr. engineer ,Now i am interested for M-Tech programm thruogh distance cource . This is my kind requist to you pl guide me my contact details as under
Udayraj pal e-mail uday_ce100@rediffmail.com (persnal) e-mail uday.pal@adityabirla.com (office) mobile no 09990202251 |
5th March 2012, 12:53 AM
please send me list of university which are aicte approved for mtech.
9th March 2012, 10:17 PM
i did MCA as regular student from PTU university....i want to do MTECH correspondence form IGNOU....which stream i have to be select and at what time admission start for 2012
12th April 2012, 05:55 AM
I have done MCA fm PTU .What i can do M.TEC fm ignou
25th April 2012, 11:41 AM