21st November 2010, 01:21 PM
johhny

Merchant navy after B.Tech in Electronics? Information about exams to be written, Syllabus of the exam and date of entrance test?

hello sir
i'm an electronics engineer. i aspire to work in merchant navy.
so please guide me what exam should i be writing.??
when and where it will be conducted.??
and what is the syllabus to be studied for the exam.??

Related Questions:
  1. Can a Btech ECE join Merchant Navy? -- [Most Discussed]
  2. Am I eligible for Merchant Navy exam after passing 10th? What is the syllabus? Where to get the forms of the entrance test?
  3. Am I eligible to join Merchant Navy after completion of B.Tech in ECE without giving Entrance Exam? Will there be any scholarship offered for the candidates for SC category? List of Government Colleges to join Merchant Navy?
  4. How can I join Merchant Navy after completion of B.Tech in Mechanical Engineering? Information regarding the Entrance Exam for this?
  5. Syllabus of the entrance exam of Merchant Navy? Last years question papers of Merchant Navy?
  6. List of Merchant Navy entrance exams? Date of sale of forms?
  7. Can I join merchant Navy after completing B.Tech electronics and communication without entrance test or direct interview? Will there be any scholarship for SC candidates? How can I get into government colleges of Merchant Navy?
  8. Information on how to join merchant navy?
  9. How to join Merchant Navy for B.Tech Electronics and Instrumentation having secured 57% in 12th? -- [New]
  10. Which are the entrance tests conducted for merchant navy?
  11. Am I eligible for merchant navy after pursing B.E in electronics and communication branch
  12. Can i join merchant navy after scoring 60% aggregate in B.Tech ETC? Is Liverpool university good for merchant navy training?
  13. Job opportunities after B.Tech in Railway and information about the entrance exam with syllabus?
  14. Preparation of Entrance Exam for Merchant Navy?