26th February 2012, 09:53 AM
jsurya

Which are the necessary courses I have to do being a pre final year student of ECE course?

hai am dng prefinal ece..........can u tell me what r the necessary course to do?

26th February 2012, 03:54 PM
GUNDA DIVYA

Default Re: Which are the necessary courses I have to do being a pre final year student of ECE course?

Originally Posted by jsurya View Post
hai am dng prefinal ece..........can u tell me what r the necessary course to do?

For ECE there are many Job offers in both the private and govt sectors.

For prefinal student its better to go for VLSI and embedded systems coachings.

If you are interested towards Software field then its better to go for JAVA,.NET,ORACLE.....etc languages.

Next year you can go for GATE coaching.....

All the very best.........
23rd July 2012, 03:36 AM

Default Re: Which are the necessary courses I have to do being a pre final year student of ECE course?

i am presently a 7th sem student under VTU mechanical engineering,...
can u please guide me on the following issues?
1- necessary courses (softwares) i hv to learn
2- how i can go about to apply for my final year project? where all can i apply? n the procedure?
3- about placements? hw cn i apply offcampus for companies? wer all? and how?
18th February 2014, 01:31 PM

Sir iam in ece final year , I just want to ask whether embedded system would be useful for me