14th April 2012, 06:08 PM

NET SET exam online form?

show me the next set exam online form &exam...please give me the form

15th April 2012, 11:51 AM

Default Re: NET SET exam online form?

what is the last date for submitting UGC NET(Education) exam form..?
22nd April 2012, 12:43 AM

show me the next set exam online form &exam...please give me the form
NET stands for National Eligibility test and this examination is Conducted by UGC, twice in a year and the examination is Conducted in June and December Every year. For this year June NET Examination Notification was already Published and if you have completed your Post graduate degree course with minimum 55% Marks, then you are eligible for NET Examination.

Online Registrations for NET Examination was already started and the last date of apply for this examination is 30/April/2012.

The examination is Conducted soon on 26/June/2012.

If you really interested to apply for NET Examination, then please fill the online application form soon before the last date.

To apply for NET you have to attained the age of 19 years, No upper age relaxation for Lectureship post. But for Junior Research fellowship Post, your age should not be more than 28 years, Upper age relaxation is applicable for SC/ST/OBC Candidates.

If you have not registered yet, Then please Registered soon to fill the Online application form of NET.

Start Procedure : Click Here
23rd April 2012, 06:51 PM

i am in mca final ,am i eligible for net/
26th April 2012, 09:18 PM

respectd sir . i have completed MS.c in computer science and BE.d with first division. i dont have any idea about NET.SET. what is the age limit for it. phy .chem and comp are my sub in graduation. can i do NET in chemisrty sub.it is came to my knowladge that ther e is NET EXAM in the month of june .can i appear in it .or should i do some other thing. kindly guide me in right direction.thanking you
26th April 2012, 09:58 PM

please show eligibility criteria about set exam. for library and information science.
29th April 2012, 07:14 PM

net/set exam for mba agri
30th April 2012, 06:03 PM

What is date a net exam application form
30th April 2012, 06:05 PM

what is date & time for net exam application.
30th April 2012, 07:35 PM

i am a b.ed.pass in fist cass & m.ed apper.i can submit net/set exam form ?
19th May 2012, 12:57 AM

I am MCA student,can i give the net/set exam ,if yes them tell me how in which field or criteria i can fill up application?????
21st May 2012, 09:38 PM

i am BA marathi midium student, can i give the net set exam ?
26th May 2012, 05:56 PM

when the next online registration of exam forms are started?
28th May 2012, 01:35 AM

I have completed M.A. in ENGLISH language with B . I want to appear Set/Net exam.Please give me date of exam.
31st May 2012, 11:01 PM

I have completed M.Tec in (CNE Branch). I want to appear set/Net exam.please give me date of exam.
4th June 2012, 11:24 AM

Tell us me when submitted set exam form?
8th June 2012, 03:12 PM

i am doctor in ayurveda but i have done MBS in hospital management can i eligibile for net set exam plz reply me
my no is 9975164495
10th June 2012, 03:53 PM

what is the exam date for this year?
17th June 2012, 06:20 PM

When will fill the net-set exam form?
so please inform me at this mail id [email protected]

Regards & Thanks,
ASHRUM SHAIKH
27th June 2012, 11:15 AM

Respected sir

What is procedure to apply for the NET-SET exam and which is last date to submit the forms for this year? Please inform me at [email protected]
2nd July 2012, 06:17 PM

what is the exam date for this year?
12th July 2012, 05:52 PM

what is the next exam date for this year?????????
12th July 2012, 07:35 PM

will be students apply for the net exam??????
15th July 2012, 10:01 PM

what is the next lecturership exam date for this year.? I want to no know fees details
16th July 2012, 12:47 AM
priyankasree

Thumbs up Re: NET SET exam online form?

what is the next lecturership exam date for this year.? I want to no know fees details
NET stands for National Eligibility test and this examination is Conducted by UGC, twice in a year and the examination is Conducted in June and December Every year. For this year June NET Examination Notification was already Published and if you have completed your Post graduate degree course with minimum 55% Marks, then you are eligible for NET Examination.

Online Registrations for NET Examination was already started and the last date of apply for this examination is 30/April/2012.

The examination is Conducted soon on 26/June/2012.

If you really interested to apply for NET Examination, then please fill the online application form soon before the last date.

To apply for NET you have to attained the age of 19 years, No upper age relaxation for Lectureship post. But for Junior Research fellowship Post, your age should not be more than 28 years, Upper age relaxation is applicable for SC/ST/OBC Candidates.

If you have not registered yet, Then please Registered soon to fill the Online application form of NET.

Start Procedure : Click Here

ALL THE BEST....
30th July 2012, 04:10 PM

i am learing in MCA 2nd year can i apply Net set Exam this year
8th August 2012, 07:10 AM

i am completed M A ENGLISH BED I WANT SET EXAM ONLINE FORM
23rd September 2012, 08:58 PM

i want new set exam form
4th December 2012, 08:57 AM

What is the date of SET exam in 2012?
12th December 2012, 03:33 PM

i am compeleting m, lib from poona univercity please give me perfect web site for fill the set exam form as early as posible
13th January 2013, 12:09 PM

i am pursuing mca last year..bt i couldnt clear my 3 subject..will i eligible for net/set exam
13th January 2013, 12:12 PM

i am pursuing mca last year..bt i couldnt clear 3 subject..will i eligible for net/set exam..plz tell me n also tell me fees structure
3rd May 2013, 02:43 PM

from which year "online application" has started in UGC NET???
21st October 2013, 03:47 PM

where can i get net application form for the subject education
20th May 2014, 01:02 PM

I completed my B.L.S/LL.B in the year 2011. Am I eligible for the Net Set Exam ?