8th February 2018, 02:28 PM

Parents being PGT and son a Junior Manager grade 1 in public sector bank, will daughter fall into Non-Creamy Layer?

I and my wife are working as school as Post Graduate Teacher PGT and are not pre-forty second class gazetted and my son is working as Junior Manager Grade 1 in public sector bank will my daughter who is a student will come under Non-Creamy Layer?

1. Am I still eligible to continue the Non-Creamy layer status if my father is retired from a Public Sector Bank?
  2. Do I fall in Creamy layer or Non Creamy layer?
  3. Procedure to get non creamy layer certificate for my daughter?
  4. Is my son eligible for OBC non-creamy layer, if my yearly salary is 9 lakhs?
  5. Being a Private Clerk will my daughter get benefits of OBC Non-Creamy Layer category for B.Tech admission in Government institutes?
  6. Am I eligible to apply for public sector bank after working for sometime in private sector bank?
  7. Whether my son can apply for OBC Non Creamy Layer if our income is 6 lakhs per annum?
  8. Whether the son will come under OBC category if his parents annual income is 18 lakhs?
  9. Does son fall under Non-creamy layer criteria if parent's gross annual income crosses 15 lakhs per annum? -- [New]
  10. Whether I am OBC creamy layer or Non Creamy layer holder if parents annual income is less than 2 Lacs?
  11. Latest 2015 rules for OBC creamy layer eligibility -- [Most Discussed]
  12. What are the documents needed to be submitted to obtain non creamy layer certificate from Village Office in Kerala?
  13. Can I get OBC non creamy layer certificate, if my parents work in government jobs?
  14. Procedure to get non creamy layer certificate for IIT admission?
  15. My son can claim to be an OBC non creamy layer candidate if my salary is above 12 lacs per annum?
  16. Limit of creamy and non creamy layer applicable in Rajasthan?
  17. How to check jipmer aplication status?
  18. Karnataka CET: What is the income criteria for non-creamy layer of OBC candidate?