18th April 2017, 05:10 PM
Unregistered

Is it possible for a Biology student to pursue career in Computer Applications?

I am a 12th completed student of Biology group. But I have wish to join computer application as my course and want to make career in the same by opting for courses like BCA. Is it possible?

Related Questions:
  1. What are the career opportunities available in Biology? Which course has the best career scope?
  2. What are the benefits of taking Biology after class 10th? What kind of jobs can I get if I pursue a career in Biology?
  3. Am I eligible to pursue MA in English Language after completing B.Com in Computer Applications?
  4. Is it possible for me to do MCA after taking BCA? -- [Most Discussed]
  5. Physics, Chemistry and Computer science student of +2 can pursue B.Sc in Zoology or Wild life biology?
  6. What course should I opt for making career in game development and design? I am a student of class 12 (Science) and want to pursue a career in game development and designing
  7. What are the career opportunities after B.Sc biology?
  8. Can I pursue a career in Journalism after completing B.Sc Computer Science? Which courses are available in Journalism that I can pursue?
  9. Courses available to study for BCA last year candidate except MCA?
  10. What can I do after inter biology? What career can I pursue between Genetics engineering, biomedical engineering?
  11. How to prepare for PGDCA entrance exam? Can I do level course after PGDCA?
  12. Possibility to study MCA for B.Sc(Computer Applications) student?
  13. How to pursue a career in crime branch if I am a final year computer engineering student?
  14. Which is the better option MBBS or Ph.D?
  15. Which PG course should I pursue after B.Sc Computer Science that has a good career scope?
  16. Am I eligible for UGC NET after doing MSc from Botany
  17. Which subject is best for me to pursue post graduation?
  18. How can I give CBSE improvement paper of Biology in 2015?