29th March 2016, 12:43 PM
Unregistered

Is it possible to give improvement exam for 12th standard after completion of graduation?

I am a bsc graduate student..bt my +2 score is 44% with a backlog...can i b able to give improvement examinations now for my future??its really necessary for Mee. Is it possible to give improvement exam for 12th standard after completion of graduation?

Related Questions:
  1. What is the time period to take improvement exam after completion of graduation course?
  2. Is it possible to give improvement exams after completion of graduation several years ago?
  3. Is it possible to do direct graduation right after completion of 10th standard?
  4. What should I do if I have less marks in my graduation? Is there a way to give improvement exam?
  5. Can I give an improvement for 12 After first year of graduation exam? Can I use the new mark sheet for next year?
  6. Can I get job in Private as well as Government sectors if secure good percentage in Graduation but scored 48% in 12th?
  7. Can I give an improvements exam from NIOS to have better marks in 12th before starting graduation course?
  8. When improvement exam forms will be available after 12th board exams?
  9. Is it possible to give improvement examination twice?
  10. Do I need to give improvement exam for my graduation? I've passed my graduation with 43% marks
  11. What is the procedure to apply for 12th improvement exam? How many subjects can we apply for improvement? -- [Most Discussed]
  12. What is the procedure to give improvement exam after passing graduation?
  13. What is the best career option after completion of 12th standard? Which graduation course to opt for?
  14. What should I do to write improvement exam for graduation?
  15. What is the procedure to write Graduation improvement exam?
  16. Is it possible for changing school after completion of 11th?
  17. Can I give improvement exam after doing graduation in B.A Hons