3rd August 2013, 12:34 PM
Unregistered

Is it possible to take admission for MBA after having 3 years of experience

Is it posible to take admision to MBA after taking exp of 3 year

Related Questions:
  1. Is work experience helpful before doing MBA? -- [Most Discussed]
  2. Is this necessary to have 3 years of Banking Experience to join MBA in Finance? Required Qualification and Eligibility for MBA course?
  3. Which is better choice for me between Job and Higher studies having completed BE?
  4. Does working in R&D sector is counted as job experience while opting for MBA?
  5. Is it possible to take admission for MBA after having 3 years of experience
  6. When I have to apply for MBA entrance exam if pursuing B.Tech(IT) 3rd year? Should I gather 2-3 years of experience before joining MBA?
  7. Procedure to get admission in CS? I am a MBA student
  8. MBA in Abroad after having 3 years of work experience? Do I need to score good in GMAT or can find admission in local colleges? -- [New]
  9. Can I do MBA after my B.Tech with 4 years Experience?
  10. Universities offering distance MAB admission for students passing diploma 10+3 from BTE Bangalore and 10 years of working experience?
  11. Which college should I try for MBA after having five years work experience and a diploma degree in ECE?
  12. How to do MBA in finance? I have 2 years of work experience
  13. MBA without a Bachelor Degree after having 6 years of experience?
  14. How to do Part time MBA? I have 3 years experience in IT
  15. Job in government or public sector after MBA and 9 years of work experience?
  16. How to do MBA degree from abroad? I have 2.5 years of experience in IT industry
  17. Can A.M.I.E with 3 years experience apply for M.E./M.Tech in Anna University, TANCET?
  18. Does correspondence MBA hold any value in Private Sector Jobs? Is it valuable only with work experience?
31st March 2016, 11:20 PM
AWNISH RANJAN CHAUDHARY
Senior Member+++++