20th January 2018, 07:14 PM
Namrata solani

Is it possible to take transfer from an Autonomous college to regular University college in the 2nd year?

Myself Namrata Solani i'm studying BMS from N L College, Malad. I'm in first year of BMS and I want to change my college for second year. But, the question is my current college is autonomous. Will I get admission in any university based college? And, what will be the eligibility for getting admission in any other college?

Related Questions:
  1. Is it possible to transfer college from an Autonomous college to Non Autonomous college under same university?
  2. Can I transfer from an autonomous college to governemnt college under same university?
  3. Possibility to get transfer from Non-Autonomous to Autonomous college of Anna University?
  4. Procedure to change college center due to serious medical condition for RTU exam?
  5. Is it possible to transfer from an Autonomous College to another JNTU college?
  6. Percentage required for B.Com in 2nd year after B.Com from private college under Calicut University?
  7. What is the possibility for Polytechnic College transfer from 1st year to 2nd year in another college?
  8. What is the affiliation status of Walchand College of Engineering, Sangli, Maharashtra? -- [New]
  9. How should I transfer from one college to another in 2nd year for Chemical Engineering course?
  10. Can I transfer by BA regular to correspondence in Delhi university?
  11. Can I get transfer to another College in the middle of semester for B.Tech from Autonomous?
  12. How to transfer to B.Tech college from Hyderabad to West Godavari
  13. How to continue 3rd year without dropping in National PG college, Lucknow if having backlogs in 2nd year?
  14. Transfer between colleges in B.Tech.? Transfer to another government engineering college or private college? -- [Most Discussed]
  15. Can I transfer to another engineering college of MD university after completing 2nd year?