1st September 2011, 07:29 PM
Unregistered

Is it possible to transfer from 2nd year of B.Com to different college?

is it possible to transfer in 2nd year of bcom to different college? what should i do

19th October 2011, 10:59 PM
Unregistered

Default Re: Is it possible to transfer from 2nd year of B.Com to different college?

I am currently studying bcom in jadavpur university in kolkata. Can i transfer to any other college in 2nd year?
20th October 2011, 03:35 AM
MAGICBRICS

Default Re: Is it possible to transfer from 2nd year of B.Com to different college?

dear friend,

It is may not possible to transfer from 2nd year of B.Com to different college because the registration is done in First year there the one student is fixed for this college.

but Less possibility for changing the college:

1>you have to maintain a good SGPA(above 8.5).

2>Good attendance Percentages(above 80%) .

Then you have to talk with College Authority.If they are interest you can talk to your Universities.
25th October 2011, 11:49 PM
Unregistered

i want addmission in b.com2nd year in other college with same univercity it is possible?
26th October 2011, 12:16 PM
gauri2011
Senior Member+

Quote:
Originally Posted by Unregistered View Post
is it possible to transfer in 2nd year of bcom to different college? what should i do
Dear Friend,

You can transfer from one college to another college in the second year of B.Com course but you have to continue your studies under the same University.
If you want to take admission in the another university then it is not possible.

To take admission in the other college you have to meet with the officials of your university.They will tell you the official procedure of changing a college.

Best Wishes....
2nd November 2011, 08:45 PM
Unregistered

is it possiable to transfer college after 1st sem in bangalore univercity ?
27th November 2011, 06:34 PM
Unregistered