27th November 2011, 10:49 AM
chandrajh

How to get the transfer to Bhopal in 2nd year while studying engineering in Gwalior college?

i m BE 1st year student , doing my engineering from gwalior college and my branch is EI .now i want my transfer from gwalior to bhopal in 2nd year. sir plz tell me what is the procedure to do so....

Related Questions:
  1. How to take admission in MITS Gwalior while studying in Hitkareini College of Engineering
  2. Procedure to transfer from LNCT Indore to LNCT Bhopal?
  3. Transfer from self financing engineering to a government college is possible?
  4. Transfer between colleges in B.Tech.? Transfer to another government engineering college or private college?
  5. How to transfer to any government college? I am studying 1st year B.E in VRS college of engineering and technology
  6. Can I transfer to another engineering college of MD university after completing 2nd year?
  7. Procedure to transfer college during 2nd year of engineering?
  8. Procedure to transfer to a different college while studying in 1st year Civil Engineering in Bharat Engineering College?
  9. Can I transfer to any other engineering college after 1st year? we are shifting to other place -- [Most Discussed]
  10. Transfer from Anna University to Mumbai University is possible? -- [New]
  11. List of AICTE approved & stipend providing colleges(In Andhra pradesh) for a student having 5735 rank in GPAT?
  12. List of engineering colleges in Orissa for doing B.Tech(EEE)? Can I take admission in BPUT(Technical university of Orissa)? I'm a student of 2nd year in B.Tech and just completed 1st year from RGPV(Bhopal)
  13. Can I get admission in Mechanical branch after scoring 120 marks in MPPET?
  14. How to transfer from the college during 2nd year B.Tech in UPTU?
  15. Why should I pay 3 years engineering course fee to get TC from college? What are the Anna University rules regarding transfer to another college?