30th November 2015, 11:28 AM
Unregistered

Procedure to become a Lawyer while in BA 3rd year?

Sir, i am pursuing in b.a honours political science. I am want to be a lawyer . how is the procedure to become a lawyer i am in 3rd year in b.a.

Related Questions:
  1. Procedure to do summer training after 3rd year?
  2. Procedure to become a government lawyer? Can I further become District level Judge?
  3. Qualification required and procedure to become a Judge without being a Lawyer for Science student? In which entrance exam I have to appear?
  4. Qualifications and procedure to become a District Judge without being a Lawyer?
  5. What I have to do to become a Lawyer after the completion of BA course?
  6. Procedure to do Summer Training in NTPC, BHEL and other good Automobile Companies after completion of 3rd year with Mechanical stream?
  7. How to become a lawyer? Which subjects should be taken in Arts to become a lawyer?
  8. What is the procedure to be followed for getting internship while doing Mechanical Engineering 3rd year?
  9. What is the entire procedure to be followed for doing internship in Railways while doing B.Tech 3rd year?
  10. What is the procedure for summer internship in BHEL? I am a 3rd semester student of B.Tech electrical engineering
  11. What is the complete procedure which need to be followed for applying summer internship in Railways while doing B.Tech 3rd year?
  12. Procedure to apply for DRDO recruitment? I am pursuing B.Tech 3rd year
  13. List of Aeronautical Centres where I can apply for summer training during 3rd year Aeronautical B.Tech? Procedure to apply in HAL Bangalore?
  14. Procedure to apply for Summer Internship in HAL, India for B.Tech(ECE) 3rd semester student?
  15. What is the procedure for summer internship in BHEL? Am I eligible to do internship if am doing B.E ECE?
  16. Procedure for summer internship in BHEL?