15th March 2011, 10:08 PM
M JAGANATHAN

Procedure to transfer college during 2nd year of engineering?

my son whos is studying in first yeat aeronautical engineering college at tuticorn and i wish to transffer him during second year academic year i.e. 2011-2012 in second year. what is the procedure

1. Procedure to transfer college during 2nd year of engineering?
  2. Procedure to transfer from Mumbai University to Anna University for 2nd year Biomedical Engineering?
  3. What is the procedure to change the college in 2nd year B.Sc agri? -- [New]
  4. Is it possible to transfer to other college in 2nd year?
  5. Can I transfer to any other engineering college after 1st year? we are shifting to other place -- [Most Discussed]
  6. Procedure to transfer to a different college while studying in 1st year Civil Engineering in Bharat Engineering College?
  7. What is the procedure to transfer to Vidhyasagar Womens college in Chengalpattu?
  8. How to transfer from the college during 2nd year B.Tech in UPTU?
  9. Whether it is possible to transfer to SRM university in 2nd year or not?
  10. Transfer between colleges in B.Tech.? Transfer to another government engineering college or private college?
  11. Terms and conditions along with procedure for transferring into other college?
  12. How should I transfer from one college to another in 2nd year for Chemical Engineering course?
  13. Why should I pay 3 years engineering course fee to get TC from college? What are the Anna University rules regarding transfer to another college?
  14. Can I transfer to another engineering college of MD university after completing 2nd year?
  15. Can I transfer from one college to another college after 2nd year?
  16. Transfer from self financing engineering to a government college is possible?
  17. Procedure to transfer college while in 1st year in RPET Rajasthan Board?
  18. Is it possible to transfer from one government college to another?
16th March 2011, 05:53 AM

Default Re: Procedure to transfer college during 2nd year of engineering?

It is possible to take a transfer in the second year. You need to approach the university authorities. You need to mention where you would like a transfer. They will review your application. If your son's grades are fine and there is a vacancy in the college they will issue an order for the same.
16th March 2011, 07:28 PM
priyog

Arrow Re: Procedure to transfer college during 2nd year of engineering?

For transfering admission if the both colleges are under same university then try for mutual transfer
29th March 2011, 06:57 PM

application for transfer and readmission to btec 2011-2012
1st April 2011, 12:05 AM
asishkumar

Procedure to transfer college during 2nd year of engineering
It is possible to take a transfer in the second year. You need to approach the university authorities. You need to mention where you would like a transfer. They will review your application. If your son's grades are fine and there is a vacancy in the college they will issue an order for the same.
For transfering admission if the both colleges are under same university then try for mutual transfer

25th April 2011, 12:21 AM

if iam studing 1st year under anna university coimbatore, if there any possible way to transfer to autonomous colleges
5th May 2011, 01:47 PM

sir i am at Andhra pradesh studing mechanical engineering.more importantly i am a foregn student getting scholarship from indian embassy i.e is nepal so sir i want to get admitted in PEC,chandigarh so what is the procedure to get admitted in 2nd year
7th May 2011, 06:19 PM

sir iam doing first year B.E/E.C.E,as my college is so far from my home i want to migrate college in second year,can i get a college which is near to my place and tell me the procedure to change under anna university
21st May 2011, 05:26 PM

if we apply for change of collage from vtu to autonomous collage by approaching our universities and if there is no vacancy means my seat in previous collage will cancels are not plz reply me as i want to apply for change of collage
3rd June 2011, 10:20 PM

first same arriyar complete not so join college
20th June 2011, 02:16 AM

i am first year engineering student for pune university..i want to trasfer another college and both college university same .what is procedure
rules for changing college???????????????????
19th September 2011, 07:43 PM

i want to change my college now can i change it now
8th October 2011, 06:57 PM
skpkarun

do we hav to pay the fees in the previous college
6th November 2011, 10:47 AM

sir i am student of b.tech in mechanical engg. in private college under k.u.kurukshetra i want transfer to other private college same university is it possible if yes pls tell me procedure
27th November 2011, 10:30 AM

i m BE 1st year student doing my engineering from gwalior and my branch is EI and i want my transfer in 2nd year in bhopal with same branch,sir is it possible to do so
1st December 2011, 02:38 PM

sir am studing in 2nd year of finishing 3rd sem, can i get transfer in this time? it is because of some medical problems? if it possible wat all should i do?
by joel
12th December 2011, 11:53 AM

is there any provision for changing stream after first year
23rd December 2011, 01:47 PM

i have taken admission to sggs engg college nanded to direct 2nd year in civil & water management after my polytechnic diploma. So can i change the college in third year? Please reply me.
23rd December 2011, 01:53 PM

i am direct admission to second year in engineering college after diploma. can i change college in third year
25th December 2011, 08:12 PM

I'm in an autonomous college afflicted to VTU and want to transfer to Mumbai university ,is it possible.Please reply asap.
25th December 2011, 08:18 PM
vipul.patel

I'm studying in an autonomous engineering college affiliated to VTU.
Can i transfer to Mumbai university from second year?
Please reply as soon as possible.
7th January 2012, 01:19 PM

if iam studing 1st year under anna university coimbatore, if there any possible way to transfer to autonomous colleges
even i have the same doubt!!!!
7th January 2012, 01:21 PM

can i change from a non autonomous college to a an autonomous college??????
pls do reply me soon!!!!
15th February 2012, 06:43 PM

I'm in an autonomous college affiliated to vtu and want to transfer to mumbai university for 2nd year is it possible
26th February 2012, 04:09 PM

Sir, i'm doing mechanical engineering in banglore under vtu,now i wish to transfer to manglore,can u give possible procedure for this as soon as posible
7th March 2012, 06:30 PM

how is 3rd year mechanical engineer transfer college
13th April 2012, 05:23 PM

sir,i,m in first year e&tc branch in govt. college of engineering, jalgaon & i want to transfer the admission to second year in college of engineering, pune. what is the procedure to transfer admission?
15th April 2012, 10:35 AM

iam studing in 1st year in BGSIT in mandya. Can i transver to autonomous college in mysore?
6th May 2012, 09:00 AM

procedure to transfer the engineering college during second year in anna university chennai 2012
16th May 2012, 04:32 PM

my son is studying in NIT engineering 3 year 2nd sem.on medical grounds i propose to transfer him to a pvt/govt college into 3rd 1st sem.is it possible?if so what is the proceidure?
25th May 2012, 05:37 PM

i took information science in cet under snq quota but i want to go for change of college under vtu please guide me to take decision.
18th June 2012, 04:00 PM

can we take direct second year admission in diploma course after hsc..if yes..what is d procidure for that...
25th June 2012, 03:41 PM
sheikyaseen

Question Re: Procedure to transfer college during 2nd year of engineering?

Originally Posted by priyog View Post
i am stdying hmsit in tumkur, can i change the 2nd year vtu collage in ballary
21st September 2012, 03:18 AM

sir, i want to make a transfer in my b.e second year to some other university from the VTU. is it possible? if is kindly tell me the proper procedure.
13th October 2012, 06:05 PM

Please tell sir changing of engineering college in second year ?i am sangamesh
4th November 2012, 09:55 PM

I am in 2nd year. If we wish to leave engnrng cours what is the procedure to get back all our certificate from college? Should we pay any amount
1st February 2013, 10:56 AM

sir i m doing b.tech fisrt year in mechnical branch under vtu..........can i transfer to other
colg in main city bangalore
7th March 2013, 10:07 PM

sir,is it be a prob if the presnt colage is not allowing to transfer from the colage,what should i do if i should face such a situation?
31st March 2013, 07:43 PM

I am a student of oxford college of business management,bangalore.I'm going to complete my first year in the month of may.I want to ask that i want to tranfer to jain college of jamshedpur in my 2nd year.Can I get transfer and if yes what's the procedure??
15th May 2013, 04:15 PM

sir, i am frist year student in ECE branch of pesitm shimoga afflicted to vtu. i want to cancel my course and want to join in any degree course.can i get my certificates back if yes what is the procedure for getting my certificates and for this i have to pay my four year fee or not
1st June 2013, 12:36 PM

Can i transfer to another college from aditya college of engineering madanapalli
5th August 2013, 09:13 AM

change of branch from computer science to mechanical with SNQ
16th August 2013, 12:29 AM

Plz guide me regarding institute transfer my cllg is affilated to gtu university. Plz llete knw rne terms n conditions for the same. N is there any financial process too involved??
16th September 2013, 01:30 PM

now i m studying in pvt college under anna university. i wish to change my college after 2nd year to some other autonomous college.is it possible?
8th October 2013, 03:05 PM

sir, i m study in S.E E & TC can i transfer college in TE .or after first semister of second year .
20th October 2013, 12:18 AM

iam studying third year ece is there any possibility to change college in month of october
5th November 2013, 07:57 AM

sir,im 2nd yrbtech,1sem ece student in mkitw, rajampet. now i want transfor to another clg in produtur becauce of my health conditions so please give me instructions for transfor soon i want to trasfor in this semister only
29th January 2014, 12:24 AM

i took m tech admission @ Kle collage belgaum in 2010 . but due to some medical problems i could not complete the education , & not even later too ! i want my original documents back which r still in collage ! please tell me how to get back them !
31st January 2014, 12:41 PM

Can i change my college from autonomous to vtu....??? Is there anyone willing to come for SIT tumkur for mechanical branch....?? plzz reply for it.
31st January 2014, 12:47 PM

Anyone willing to come for SIT tumkur for mechanical branch...??? please reply for it