23rd July 2015, 03:04 PM
2Aparna6

Should I have to give improvement exam having less percentage in B.Sc 1st year?

Sir
I got very less % in bsc 1st year ..
So i should give improvement exam or not?
And what is it's procedure?
And it will not create any problem in filling form for 2nd year?

Related Questions:
  1. How to give improvement exam after scoring less percentage in BSc I?
  2. Can I give the improvement exam of BSc to increase my percentage after completing BSc B.Ed?
  3. What is the procedure for CBSE Intermediate improvement?
  4. Can I give improvement exam after passig BSc?
  5. Can I give improvement exam this year as I completed my degree with less marks from DU last year?
  6. Will I be eligible for improvement exam if have scored poor percentage in 12th CBSE? From where to get the form?
  7. What is the procedure to apply for 12th improvement exam? How many subjects can we apply for improvement? -- [Most Discussed]
  8. Is it possible to reappear in 12th CBSE Improvement exam if pursuing Graduation 1st year from Delhi University?
  9. Can I give improvement in all five subjects or just in best four, for admission in DU next year?
  10. Do I need to give improvement exam for my graduation? I've passed my graduation with 43% marks
  11. How to be a Army officer after passing BSc 1st year? What is the percentage required for CDS exam
  12. Can I give improvement exam after doing graduation in B.A Hons
  13. What should I do if I have less marks in my BA graduation? Is there any improvement exams I can give now?
  14. How to give improvement exam of 2 subjects? I have passed 12th with less percentage
  15. What is the procedure to give improvement exam after passing graduation?
  16. Can I give exam for second chance for improvement from NIOS?
  17. How to appear for CDS examination after passing BSc 1st year? What is the eligibility criteria? Percentage required in 12th?
  18. Can I give improvement exam in UP board?
23rd July 2015, 10:38 PM
kkghorla